Washington Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Tacoma DU Christmas Party

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

Chelan Dinner

Saturday, January 28, 2017

Burien DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, February 10, 2017

Nisqually Delta DU / Annual Banquet

Saturday, February 11, 2017

The Gorge Ducks Unlimited Annual Banquet

Saturday, February 18, 2017

Grays Harbor DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Longview Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Wenatchee Dinner

Friday, March 10, 2017

Lynden DU / Annual Banquet

Friday, March 10, 2017

Selah-Yakima Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Connell Dinner

Saturday, March 11, 2017

Quincy Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Columbia Gorge Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Marysville-Arlington DU / Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Federal Way DU / Annual Banquet

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Spokane Valley Dinner

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Sky Valley DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Whidbey Island DU / Annual Fun Shoot

Saturday, April 22, 2017

La Conner DU / Annual Dinner

Friday, May 5, 2017

State Convention

Friday, June 23, 2017