Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Phil Gibbs Conservation Raffle

Friday, November 16, 2018

Eastern Shore DU Annual Oyster Roast

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Old Belt Dinner

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Atlee DU Oyster Roast

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Greenbrier Valley Dinner

Friday, December 7, 2018

VADU Christmas Day Raffle

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Goochland Varsity Dinner

Friday, January 11, 2019

Franklin DU Annual Dinner

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Middle Peninsula DU 18th Annual Dinner

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Richmond DU Basketball Event

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Virginia DU State Convention

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Four Rivers DU Oyster Roast

Friday, April 26, 2019

Related