DU Mobile Apps

Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
2nd Annual Gills 4 Bills Fishing Tournament
Saturday, August 29, 2015
VADU Annual State Duck and Goose Calling Contest
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Richmond DU Sponsor Dove Shoot
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Fredericksburg DU 45th Annual Beef and Crab Feast
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Goochland Shucks for Ducks
Saturday, September 12, 2015
11th Annual Rapidan River DU Dinner and Auction
Thursday, September 17, 2015
Pentagon/Springfield DU Annual Banquet
Saturday, September 19, 2015
4th Annual Grander's Society Dinner Event
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Norfolk DU Annual Dinner
Thursday, September 24, 2015
12th Annual Greater Williamsburg DU Tailgate Party
Saturday, September 26, 2015
Appomatox River Dinner
Friday, October 09, 2015
Middle Potomac River DU Sportsman Night Out
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Eastern Shore DU Greenwing Day
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Eastern Shore DU Annual Oyster Roast
Saturday, November 21, 2015

Recent Virginia Stories