DU Mobile Apps

Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Farmville Dinner
Friday, March 06, 2015
Chesapeake Dinner
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Loudoun County(Leesburg) Dinner
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Virginia State Convention - Williamsburg
Friday, March 20, 2015
Harford County DU Sporting Clays Fun Shoot
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Blue Ridge - Roanoke Dinner
Monday, March 23, 2015
Shenandoah River (Winchester) Dinner
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Historical Triangle Dinner
Wednesday, April 08, 2015
Rockbridge (Lexington) Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Kingsmill Dinner
Saturday, April 18, 2015
Windsor Dinner
Thursday, April 23, 2015
Alexandria Dinner
Friday, April 24, 2015
Middle Potomac River Dinner (Colonial Beach)
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Henry County Sponsor Event
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Suffolk Sponsors
Saturday, May 09, 2015

Recent Virginia Stories