Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

VADU 9th Annual Calling Contest

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Blue Ridge Sponsor Event

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Richmond DU Sponsor Dove Hunt

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Phil Gibbs Sponsor Dinner

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Rapidan River Sportsman's Night Out

Friday, September 15, 2017

VADU Fall Council Meeting

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Airfield DU Annual Dinner

Thursday, September 21, 2017

VADU Conservation Partners Program

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Goochland Shucks for Ducks

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Pentagon DU Wetlands Conservation Dinner

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Norfolk DU Annual Wetlands Conservation Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Alexandria DU Toast The Ducks

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Eastern Shore DU Greenwing Day

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Eastern Shore DU Oyster Roast

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Virginia DU State Convention

Saturday, March 10, 2018