DU Mobile Apps

Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Blue Ridge Sponsor Event
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Fredericksburg DU Annual Beef and Crab Feast
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Richmond Sponsor Event
Thursday, September 08, 2016
Hanover County DU Sportman's Night Out & Oyster Roast
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Norfolk DU Annual Dinner
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Airfield DU Annual Dinner
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Rapidan River Sportsman's Night Out
Friday, September 16, 2016
Goochland "Shucks for Ducks" Pig & Oyster Roast
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Twin Rivers Sponsor Dove Shoot
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Pentagon/Springfield DU 32nd Annual Dinner
Saturday, September 17, 2016
VADU Conservation Partners Program
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Alexandria DU Toast The Ducks
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Henry County Dinner
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Potomac Valley DU Dinner
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Chesterfield County DU Dinner
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Meherrin River DU Annual Dinner
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Eastern Shore DU Greenwing Day
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Greater Williamsburg DU Tailgate
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Alexandria DU Sponsor Shoot
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Blue Ridge Dinner
Saturday, November 05, 2016
James River DU Dinner
Monday, November 07, 2016
Western Henrico Annual Dinner
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Eastern Shore DU Annual Oyster Roast
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Hanover County DU Annual Dinner
Saturday, March 04, 2017

Recent Virginia Stories