DU Mobile Apps

Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
2nd Annual Gills 4 Bills Fishing Tournament
Saturday, August 29, 2015
VADU Annual State Duck and Goose Calling Contest
Saturday, August 29, 2015
Blue Ridge Sponsor Dove Hunt
Saturday, September 05, 2015
Fredericksburg DU 45th Annual Beef and Crab Feast
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Richmond DU Sponsor Dove Shoot
Thursday, September 10, 2015
Goochland Shucks for Ducks
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Twin Rivers DU Sponsor Event
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Hanover County Sportman's Night Out & Oyster Roast
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Airfield DU Dinner
Thursday, September 17, 2015
11th Annual Rapidan River DU Dinner and Auction
Thursday, September 17, 2015
31st Annual Pentagon/Springfield Banquet
Saturday, September 19, 2015
4th Annual Grander's Society Dinner Event
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Norfolk DU Annual Dinner
Thursday, September 24, 2015
12th Annual Greater Williamsburg DU Tailgate Party
Saturday, September 26, 2015
5th Annual Alexandria DU "Toast the Ducks" Event
Thursday, October 01, 2015
Appomatox River Dinner
Friday, October 09, 2015
Potomac Valley Dinner
Thursday, October 15, 2015
Middle Potomac River DU Sportsman Night Out
Saturday, October 17, 2015
Eastern Shore DU Greenwing Day
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Chesterfield County DU Annual Dinner
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Suffolk DU Annual Fall Dinner & Auction
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Old Belt (Pittsylvania) Dinner
Thursday, November 12, 2015
30th Annual Western Henrico DU Dinner
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Eastern Shore DU Annual Oyster Roast
Saturday, November 21, 2015
VADU 2016 State Convention
Saturday, March 12, 2016

Recent Virginia Stories