Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Alexandria DU Toast The Ducks

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Henry County Dinner

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Potomac Valley DU Dinner

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Chesterfield County DU Dinner

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Meherrin River DU Annual Dinner

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Virginia Tech University Dinner

Friday, October 21, 2016

Eastern Shore DU Greenwing Day

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Suffolk DU Dinner

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Greater Williamsburg DU Tailgate

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Alexandria DU Sponsor Shoot

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Jefferson's Country Dinner

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Blue Ridge Dinner

Saturday, November 5, 2016

James River DU Dinner

Monday, November 7, 2016

Mechanicsville DU Dinner

Monday, November 7, 2016

Western Henrico Annual Dinner

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Virginia Beach DU Dinner

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Eastern Shore DU Annual Oyster Roast

Saturday, November 19, 2016

Old Belt Dinner

Saturday, December 3, 2016

Prince William DU Dinner

Saturday, February 25, 2017

Hanover County DU Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Norfolk DU Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017