Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Chesapeake DU Volunteer Meeting

Thursday, January 26, 2017

Smithfield DU Annual Dinner

Thursday, February 2, 2017

South Boston/Halifax County Volunteers Needed!

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Richmond DU Dinner

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Richmond DU Basketball Event

Friday, February 17, 2017

Middle Peninsula DU Dinner

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Prince William DU Dinner

Friday, February 24, 2017

Appomattox River DU Dinner

Friday, February 24, 2017

Farmville Dinner

Friday, March 3, 2017

Shenandoah Co Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Hanover County DU Annual Dinner

Saturday, March 4, 2017

Rappahannock River DU Sponsor Event

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Chesapeake DU Annual Dinner & Auction

Friday, March 17, 2017

Historic Triangle Annual DU Dinner

Friday, March 17, 2017

Eastern Panhandle Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017

Phil Gibbs Dinner

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Loudoun County Dinner

Saturday, March 25, 2017

Norfolk DU Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017