DU Mobile Apps

Virginia Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Randolph-Macon College Dinner
Friday, May 06, 2016
Franklin/Southampton DU Sponsor Event
Friday, May 20, 2016
Rapidan River Golf Tournament
Monday, May 23, 2016
The Collegiate School DU Dinner
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Loudoun County Greenwing Day
Saturday, June 04, 2016
New River Valley Dinner
Friday, June 10, 2016
Fredericksburg DU Greenwing Day
Saturday, June 11, 2016
VADU Duck & Goose Calling Contest
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Meherrin River DU Annual Dinner
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Hanover County DU Annual Dinner
Saturday, March 04, 2017

Recent Virginia Stories