DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

State Chapters

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

District 1 North

Phone

email

Lane Rose

801-499-0457

hookedonquack@icloud.com

Ray Lewis

801-663-2495

raylewis84015@yahoo.com

Jason Low

435-512-6764

lowlppm@msn.com

Terry McFall

801-540-7221

terry@vobrothers.com

John Hurley

435-279-3198

hurleyappaloosas@yahoo.com

Brent Dickamore

435-720-0205

annette@kellerits.com

Jordan Metz

801-928-1728

jordan.metz@us.af.mil

District 2 Central

Pete Meyers

801-381-4489

Pete.Myers@questar.com

Rob Fehr

801-554-2741

robf1147@hotmail.com

Rob Price

801-231-3785

rob@wasatchridge.com

Rob Jensen

435-830-7300

robjensen@q.com

Chris Parkin

801-710-0090

usparkinfarm@yahoo.com

Shane Shaw

801-735-4106

shanetaxidermy@yahoo.com

District 3 South

Paul Niemeyer

435-896-7189

paul.niemeyer@hotmail.com

Joe Trujillo

435-830-2417

itsijoe@aol.com

Laura Mitchell

435-632-1391

lstratton79@live.com

Cordell Pearson

435-979-4111

cordellpearson1999@yahoo.com

Tyler Lee

435-469-0031

m13tlee@gmail.com

Laura Mitchell

435-632-1391

lstratton79@live.com

District 4 East

Randy Harding

435-828-5559

rharding@easilink.com

Zach Modde

435-760-4501

zacharymodde@gmail.com

Casey Olsen

435-820-6021

caseyolsen@utah.gov

Larry Culley

435-654-8355

larry@jans.com

Ryan Eittreim

208-720-2767

ryan@wintersteiger.com

Gordon Hatt

801-231-2167

g1_tophatt@hotmail.com

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.