DU Mobile Apps

State Chapters

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

District 1

District Chairman  
Cole Thornton
435-723-2921
colet@logancoach.com

Area Chairman

Cache Valley (Logan) UT-04 
Jason Low
435-750-6683
lowlppm@msn.com

Bear River Valley (Tremonton) UT-019 
John Hurley 
435-279-3198
hurleyappaloosas@yahoo.com

Brigham City UT-08
Terry McFall  
801-540-7221
shannamc@vulcraft-ut.com

Ducs-R-Bac (Corrine) UT-57
Pete Myers
801-381-4489
pete.myers@questar.com



District 2

Area Chairman

Ogden UT-02
Ray Lewis
801-663-2494
westernwaterfowlers@gmail.com



Top of Page


District 3

District Chairman  
Dan Ahlstrom
801-381-5476
trouthunter1@gmail.com


Area Chairman

Urban Skies (Taylorsville) UT-11
Monte Glasgow
801-577-1863
mglasgow@lesolson.com

Salt Lake City UT-03
Rob Fehr
801-554-2741
RobF1147@hotmail.com
Salt Lake Chapter Facebook Page

Bountiful UT-09
Rob Price
801-231-3785
rob@wasatchridge.com

Wingchasers
Dan Ahlstrom 801-381-5476
wingchasersutah@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/WingchasersChapterUtahDucksUnlimited

South Valley (Sandy) UT-12
Dan Ahlstrom
801-381-5476
trouthunter1@gmail.com
South Valley Chapter Facebook Page

Tooele UT-14
Jeremy Baker
435-840-1194
bandedlanyard@yahoo.com


Top of Page


District 4



 
Top of Page


District 5

District Chairman
Vacant

Area Chairman

Tri- City (Highland) UT-53
Shane Shaw
801-7358-4106
shanetaxidermy@yahoo.com

Utah Lake (Provo) UT-05
Vacant

Gander Handlers (Springville) UT-21
Sherwin Lott
801-367-8048
Sherwin.Lott@imail.org



District 6

District Chairman  
Paul Niemeyer
435-896-7189
paul.niemeyer@hotmail.com


Area Chairman

Sevier River Valley (Richfield) UT-26
Cordell Pearson
435-979-4111
cordellpearson1999@yahoo.com


Cedar City UT-22
Laura Stratton
435-632-1391
lstratton79@live.com



District 7

Area Chairman

Ouray Valley (Vernal) UT-07
Randy Harding
435-828-5559
rharding@easilink.com

Park City UT-72
Bill Shardlow
920-470-4915
bill.shardlow@big-d.com

Heber City UT-41
Larry Culley
435-654-8355
larry@jans.com

Price UT-10
Casey Olsen
435-820-6021
caseyolsen@utah.com

Flaming Gorge Fishing Derby (Manila) UT-73
Gordon Hatt
801-231-2167
g1_tophatt@hotmail.com



Top of Page


District 8


Top of Page


SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.