State Chapters

District 1 North

Chapter

Phone

email

Kyle Marigoni

801-589-2142

kmarigoni@gmail.com

UT-03 Ogden

Kyle Marigoni

801-589-2142

kmarigoni@gmail.com

  UT-04 Cache Valley  Colby Gil 435-760-6884  colby.gil@libertmutal.com

UT-08 Brigham City

Terry McFall

801-540-7221

terry@vobrothers.com

UT-19 Bear Valley

John Hurley

435-279-3198

hurleyappaloosas@yahoo.com

UT-57 Ducks-R-Bac

Brent Dickamore

435-720-0205

annette@kellerits.com

UT-74 Wasatch High Flyers

Cody Krommenhoek

801-309-0738

codykrommenhoek@gmail.com

  UT-74 Wasatch High Flyers Chris Crawford 801-458-5369  

District 2 Central

Pete Myers

801-381-4489

Pete.Myers@questar.com

UT-03 Salt Lake

Rob Fehr

801-554-2741

robf1147@hotmail.com

UT-09 Bountiful

 

 

 

  UT -12 South Valley Jessica Lami  801-971-9633 jessi.lami@hotmail.com
  UT-12 South Valley Bret Walters  801-824-2796 bretwalters10@yahoo.com

UT-14 Tooele

Rob Jensen

435-830-7300

robjensen@q.com

UT-21 Utah County

Matthew Rittmanic

801-836-6000

matthew@rittmanic.com

District 3 South

Paul Niemeyer

435-896-7189

paul.niemeyer@hotmail.com

   UT-01 State Convention Rob Fehr 801-554-2741 robf1147@hotmail.com

UT-22 Cedar City

Ryan Tramontanas

702-219-8477

rescueroversryan@gmail.com

UT-26 Seiver River Valley

Cordell Pearson

435-979-4111

cordellpearson1999@yahoo.com

UT-75 Sanpete Valley

Jesse Bell

435-851-6263

sneekee.jesse@yahoo.com

UT-    Nephi

Clay Smith

801-376-1409

 

District 4 East

Randy Harding

435-828-5559

rharding@easilink.com

UT-07 Ouray Valley

 

 

 

UT-10 Price

Casey Olsen

435-820-6021

caseyolsen@utah.gov

UT-41 Heber Valley

 

 

 

UT-72 Park City

Ryan Eittreim

208-720-2767

ryan@wintersteiger.com

UT-73 Flaming Gorge

Jordynn Hewitt

435-880-7002