DU Mobile Apps

Texas DU State Officers Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited state officers in Texas
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

 

Texas Ducks Unlimited State Officers

State Chairman
Bob Filbert
Fairview, TX
214-534-5319
bfilbert@att.net

State Council Chairman

Rusty Legg
Galveston, TX
409-762-9900
plugin2ce1@prodigy.net

State Treasurer
Oliver Aldrich
Cypress, TX
281-213-3301
oaldrich@sbcglobal.net

State Sponsor Chairman/ State Convention Chairman
Nick Moss
Whitehouse, TX
903-539-8606
ncmoss37@gmail.com

State Youth and Education Chairman
Tom Johnson
Cleveland, TX
281-593-9118
tom@encinolandscapeinc.com

State Campaign Chairman
Kevin Towry
San Antonio, TX
210-248-7683
ktowry@gmail.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
Jeff Blackmore
Pearland, TX
pearlanddu@att.net

State Social Media Chairman
Brian Donovan
Frisco, TX
threecurl@gmail.com

State Gun Chairman
Brad Burney
Waco, TX
254-751-9333
bburney@lmburney.com

State Marketing Chairman
Scott Pond
Round Rock, TX
512-461-3568
spond@thomasgraphicsinc.com

State Raffle Chairman
Brad Hempkins
Allen, TX
469-951-2723
brad@hempkins.com

State Public Policy Chairman

James Nau
San Antonio, TX
832-256-3630
jamescnaujr@gmail.com

Flyway Senior Vice President - TX/OK/NM

Shawn de Cento
San Antonio, TX
Cell: 210-414-4858
sdecento@LoneStarRoofing.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Rob Gokey
Richardson, TX
(214) 536-9910
rob@triplebfoods.com


Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM

Bill Ansell
Galveston, TX
(409) 740-1672
bansell@hlb-cpa.com


SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  texas

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.