DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

Texas DU State Officers Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited state officers in Texas
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

State Chairman
Rusty Legg
Galveston
409-762-9900
Plugin2ce1@prodigy.net

State Council Chairman (Previous State Chairman)
Rob Gokey
Richardson
Cell: 214-536-9910
rob@triplebfoods.com


State Treasurer
Oliver Aldrich III
281-213-3301
Cypress
oaldrich@sbcglobal.net

State Sponsor Chairman
Rusty Legg
Galveston
409-762-9900
Plugin2ce1@prodigy.net

State Campaign Chairman
Hoyt Utay
Allen
Cell: 214-957-3133
hrutay@tx.rr.com

Volunteer Recruitment Chairman 
Tony Sellers
Comal Co.
210-818-8771
sellerst@sbcglobal.net  

State Greenwing Chairman
Sherri Emory
Tomball
713-501-5584
semory@oceaneering.com

Social Media Chairman
Brian Donovan
Frisco
214-402-DUCK
threecurl@gmail.com

State Gun Chairman
Brad Burney
L.M. Burney Inc
P.O. Box 21599
Waco, TX  76702-1599
Off. 254-751-9333
bburney@lmburney.com

State Gun Raffle
Brad Hempkins
Allen
469-951-2723
brad@hempkins.com  

State Convention & Registration Chairman
Mike Stevens
Lubbock
806-745-5500
mikes@action-printing.com  

State Event Coordinator
Tommy Chilcutt
Weatherford.
817-929-7061
tchilcutt@ahuinc.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Shawn de Cento
San Antonio
Off: 210-637-7663

Cell: 210-414-4858
sdecento@LoneStarRoofing.com

Senior Vice President - TX/AR/LA/MS/NM/OK
H.J. "Beto" Elizondo
West Monroe, LA
Off: 318-322-3419
Cell: 318-776-3073
belizondo@bellsouth.net

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  texas

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.