DU Mobile Apps

Texas DU Fundraising Staff Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited staff in Texas
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Contact the Regional Director in your area for information on attending Ducks Unlimited fundraising events, volunteering for your local chapter, or starting a Ducks Unlimited event in your home town.

 Russ Hawley
Russ Hawley
Regional Director - North Texas
6021 Kolter Ln
Midlothian, TX 76065
469-672-6497(o)
214-616-6472(m)
rhawley@ducks.org




Tim Soderquist
Senior Regional Director - Houston Metro Area
7318 Charred Pine Drive
Magnolia, TX 77354
281-259-9638 (w)
281-814-5442 (m)
tsoderquist@ducks.org


J.E. "Yazoo" Thomas
Senior Regional Director - East Texas
P.O. Box 1448
Center, TX 75935
936-368-7263 (w)
936-590-0871 (m)
ythomas@ducks.org


Scott Grant
Regional Director - Central Texas
6918 Dallas Drive
Austin, TX 78729
512-992-0710 (w)
512-694-6585 (m)
sgrant@ducks.org


Jim Gregory
Senior Regional Director - West Texas & New Mexico
P.O. Box 94708
Lubbock, TX 79413
806-598-9400
jgregory@ducks.org 




Jason McKey

 Jason McKey
 Senior Regional Director - Southeast Texas
 6206 Pebble Canyon Court
 Katy, TX  77450
 281-676-8278 (w)
 713-471-8854 (c)
 jmckey@ducks.org 


 
Mike Wilson
Regional Director - South Texas
6520 Mustang Valley
Cibolo, TX 78108
830-221-8046 (m)
mwilson@ducks.org 




Sean Stone
Senior Director of Development - South Texas
915 Front Street
Richmond, TX 77469
832-595-0663 (w)
832-465-7836 (m)
sstone@ducks.org




Marc Reid
Director of Development - North Texas/Oklahoma
469-540-5618
mreid@ducks.org





SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  texas

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.