Texas DU State Officers Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited state officers in Texas

Texas Ducks Unlimited State Officers

State Chairman
Nick Moss
Whitehouse, TX
903-539-8606
ncmoss37@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Oliver Aldrich
Cypress, TX
281-213-3301
oaldrich@sbcglobal.net

State Convention Chairman
Hoyt Utay
Allen, TX
214-957-3133
hrutay@tx.rr.com

State Sponsor Chairman
Shea Combs
Katy, TX
281-770-9213
shealarson10@gmail.com

State Youth and Education Chairman
Tom Johnson
Cleveland, TX
281-593-9118
tom@encinolandscapeinc.com

State Campaign Chairman
Jim Grant
Katy, TX
281-685-3997
jgrantbikes@gmail.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
Chelsi Thornton
Temple, TX
903-987-4235
chelsiborders@gmail.com

State Social Media Chairman
Erin Worthington
New Braunfels, TX
410-808-4182
eworthington94@gmail.com

State Gun Chairman
Brad Burney
Waco, TX
254-751-9333
bburney@lmburney.com

State Marketing Chairman
Scott Pond
Round Rock, TX
512-461-3568
spond@thomasgraphicsinc.com

State Raffle Chairman
Matt Hefton
Burkburnett, TX
940-782-2852
txduhunter@yahoo.com

State Public Policy Chairman
James Nau
San Antonio, TX
832-256-3630
jamescnaujr@gmail.com

TXDU Gun Giveaway Calendar Chairman
Joey Simone
Richmond, TX
713-416-3337
jsimone@peoplepc.com

State Council Chairman
Bob Filbert
Fairview, TX
214-534-5319
bfilbert@att.net

Flyway Senior Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Rob Gokey
Richardson, TX
214-536-9910
rob@triplebfoods.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Bill Ansell
Galveston, TX
409-740-1672
bansell@hlb-cpa.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Rusty Legg
Galveston, TX
409-762-9900
plugin2ce1@prodigy.net