Texas DU State Officers Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited state officers in Texas

Texas Ducks Unlimited State Officers

State Chairman
Bob Filbert
Fairview, TX
214-534-5319
bfilbert@att.net

State Treasurer
Oliver Aldrich
Cypress, TX
281-213-3301
oaldrich@sbcglobal.net

State Sponsor Chairman/ State Convention Chairman
Nick Moss
Whitehouse, TX
903-539-8606
cmoss37@gmail.com

State Campaign Chairman
Scott Kline
Corinth, TX
214-287-1219
sdkcmk0726@gmail.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
Jeff Blackmore
Pearland, TX
pearlanddu@att.net

State Social Media Chairman
Brian Donovan
Frisco, TX
threecurl@gmail.com

State Gun Chairman
Brad Burney
Waco, TX
254-751-9333
bburney@lmburney.com

State Marketing Chairman
Scott Pond
Round Rock, TX
512-461-3568
spond@thomasgraphicsinc.com

State Raffle Chairman
Brad Hempkins
Allen, TX
469-951-2723
brad@hempkins.com

State Public Policy Chairman
James Nau
San Antonio, TX
832-256-3630
jamescnaujr@gmail.com

Flyway Senior Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Rob Gokey
Richardson, TX
214-536-9910
rob@triplebfoods.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Bill Ansell
Galveston, TX
409-740-1672
bansell@hlb-cpa.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM

Rusty Legg
Galveston, TX
409-762-9900
plugin2ce1@prodigy.net