Texas DU Conservation Staff Directory

Get in touch with DU conservation staff in Texas

Texas Ducks Unlimited Conservation Field Office

TX DU Field Office Location
915 Front Street
Richmond, TX 77469
Off: (832) 595-0663
Fax: (281) 239-8302
 
Todd Merendino
Manager, Conservation Programs
(832) 595-0663
tmerendino@ducks.org
Kevin Hartke
Regional Biologist
(832) 595-0663
Taylor Abshier
Biologist
(832) 693-8739
tabshier@ducks.org
Kirby Brown
Conservation Outreach Biologist
(210) 213-2805
kbrown2@ducks.org
Jacob Cormier
Engineering Technician
(225) 235-8218

Carter Coleman
Engineer
(832) 535-9178
ccoleman@ducks.org

Keith Wesley
Engineering Technician
(832) 205-4212
kwesley@ducks.org
Karen Parker
Administrative Assistant
(832) 595-0663
kparker@ducks.org