Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Wise County Gun Raffle

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

The Woodlands Twin Peaks Party

Thursday, June 29, 2017

North Houston Dinner

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Fayette County Banquet - La Grange

Thursday, August 3, 2017

19th Annual Allen DU Banquet

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Hays County Dinner

Friday, August 4, 2017

Lake Somerville Dinner

Friday, August 11, 2017

Lee County Sportman's Night

Friday, August 18, 2017

Wimberley Dinner

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Northwest Prairie Dinner

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Celina DU Sportsman Night

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Katy - Brookshire Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Lake Lewsiville Dinner

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Wharton Banquet

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Cibolo Creek Banquet (Schertz/Cibolo)

Thursday, September 28, 2017

San Antonio Banquet

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Corpus Christi Banquet

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Victoria Banquet

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Gilmer Dinner

Tuesday, December 26, 2017