Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Corsicana Dinner - Sold Out

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Lufkin Recruitment

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Tomball Dinner

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Austin Happy Hour

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Big Thicket (Cleveland) Dinner Banquet

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Salt Cedar Dinner (Borger)

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Mexia Dinner

Saturday, February 3, 2018

Sulphur Springs Dinner

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Huntsville Dinner

Thursday, February 8, 2018

Rusk County Dinner - Henderson

Friday, February 9, 2018

Texas Volunteer Leadership Meeting

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Fat Tuesday Party - DU Allen TX

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Whitehouse Dinner

Friday, February 16, 2018

Texoma Couples Event

Friday, February 16, 2018

Lee County Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Red River Valley Dinner

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Brazos Valley Dinner

Friday, February 23, 2018

Hurricane Creek Dinner

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Kerrville Banquet

Saturday, February 24, 2018

San Antonio Rescue Our Wetlands Dinner

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Lake Lewisville Sporting Clay Event

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Kaufman County Dinner - Terrell, TX

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Carthage High School Dinner

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Lake Ray Hubbard Golf Tournament

Friday, April 6, 2018

Amarillo Dinner

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Austin Dinner

Thursday, April 19, 2018

McKinney Dinner

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Brush Country Banquet - Floresville

Friday, April 20, 2018

Ellis County Dinner - Waxahachie

Friday, April 27, 2018

Texas State Convention

Saturday, June 23, 2018