Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Wimberley Dinner

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tech Fun Shoot - Lubbock

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Lake Ray Roberts Dinner

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Brenham Recruitment

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

TAMU Kingsville Banquet

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Denton Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Midland Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Cibolo Creek Banquet (Schertz/Cibolo)

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Stephenville Dinner

Friday, September 29, 2017

Rio Grande Valley Happy Hour - Harlingen

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Navasota Dinner

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Taylor Dinner

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Johnson County Dinner - Cleburne

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Lonestar Dinner (Llano)

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Pearland Sportsmans Night Out

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Killeen/Ft Hood Dinner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Ft Worth Dinner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Grapevine Dinner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Beeville Happy Hour

Thursday, October 5, 2017

San Marcos Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Baytown DU Dinner Banquet

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Longview TX Gregg County Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Wichita Falls Dinner

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Jasper Dinner

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Texoma Dinner

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

Amarillo Hunters Party

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Jacksonville Dinner

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Allen Fall Gun Bash

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Matagorda County Banquet - Bay City

Thursday, October 19, 2017

San Antonio Banquet

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Brush County Casino Night - Floresville

Friday, October 20, 2017

Uvalde Banquet - NEW LOCATION!!

Saturday, October 21, 2017

35th Annual Galveston DU Dinner & Dance

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Palestine Dinner

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Midlothian Hunter Party

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Houston Wetland Sponsor Council Dinner

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Brenham Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Dallas Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

41st Annual Fort Bend DU Banquet

Thursday, October 26, 2017

NE Tarrant County Dinner - Colleyville, TX

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Gladewater Dinner

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Waco Dinner

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Corpus Christi Banquet

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Victoria Banquet

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Aggieland Dinner

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Tyler TX 48th Annual Dinner & Banquet

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Falls County Dinner

Thursday, November 16, 2017

Pittsburg TX, Camp County Dinner

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Carthage High School Dinner

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Kaufman County Tower Shoot

Saturday, December 2, 2017

Perryton Dinner

Thursday, December 7, 2017