Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Centex Dinner

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Boerne Happy Hour

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Dripping Springs Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Texas Tech Dinner (Lubbock)

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Kaufman County Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Cy Woods High School Dinner

Friday, April 7, 2017

Shelby County Greenwing

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Corpus Christi Sportsman's Night Out

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Austin Dinner

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Lamar University Dinner

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Pearland / Friendswood DU Dinner

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Jacksonville Sponsor Fish Fry

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Fort Worth Raffle Night Misc

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

McKinney Dinner

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Bellaire DU Dinner (Houston)

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Texas State University Dinner

Friday, April 21, 2017

Winnie and Stowell Dinner

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Palestine Bugs & Balls Golf Classic

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Mineral Wells Dinner

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Galveston DU Dinner

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Ellis County Dinner - Waxahachie,TX

Friday, April 28, 2017

Stephen F. Austin Dinner

Friday, April 28, 2017

TAMU-Corpus Christi Banquet

Friday, April 28, 2017

Wichita Falls Crawfish Boil

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Aggieland Duck Finals

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

West Houston Dinner

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Metro-Crest Dinner - Addison, TX

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Tyler Sportsman Night Out

Friday, May 5, 2017

Plano Dinner

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Kilgore High School Dinner

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Georgetown Dinner

Friday, May 12, 2017

Corpus Christi Sponsor Event

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Boerne Banquet

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Amarillo Dinner

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Houston Spring Dinner

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Huxley Raffle Night

Thursday, June 8, 2017

Alvin Dinner

Thursday, June 8, 2017

San Augustine Dinner

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Texas State Convention

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Gilmer Dinner

Tuesday, December 26, 2017