DU Mobile Apps

Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
McKinney Dinner
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Waco Sportsman's Night Out
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Metro-Crest Dinner
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Tomball DU Texas Hold'em Tournament
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Mineral Wells Dinner
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Corpus Christi Sportsman's Night Out
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Seguin Dinner and Casino Night - New Location!!
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Angelo State Dinner
Friday, April 25, 2014
Texas State University Banquet
Friday, April 25, 2014
10th Annual Texoma DU Texas Hold'em Tournament
Friday, April 25, 2014
Ellis County Dinner - Waxahachie - *Sold Out*
Friday, April 25, 2014
Galveston Spring Dinner
Friday, April 25, 2014
Winnie Dinner
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Gladewater DU Sherman Kennedy Raffle Night
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Aggieland "Duck Finals"
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
West Houston Dinner
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
The Woodlands DU Crawfish Boil
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Lamar University Dinner
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Katy-Brookshire Patos de Mayo Crawfish Boil
Thursday, May 01, 2014
Arlington Golf Tournament - 2nd Annual Quack Classic
Saturday, May 03, 2014
Gulf Coast Greenwing Conservation Day
Saturday, May 03, 2014
San Antonio Sportsman's Night Out
Thursday, May 08, 2014
Dripping Springs Banquet
Saturday, May 10, 2014
Houston Dinner
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Alvin DU 38th Annual Banquet
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Comal County Dinner - New Braunfels
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Plano Dinner
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Lubbock 20 guns in 20 Minutes
Thursday, June 05, 2014
Sabine Chapter Orange TX Spring Shoot
Saturday, June 07, 2014
Pattison DU Crawfish Boil
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Lone Star Flyway Shoot
Friday, June 13, 2014
Texas State Convention - Galveston - Register Now!
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Wise County Dinner
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Garland-Mesquite Dinner
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Weatherford Dinner
Thursday, November 20, 2014

Recent Texas Stories