Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Palestine Dinner

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Ellis County Raffle Night - Midlothian

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Ducks Unlimited Legacy Gala - Houston

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Corpus Christi Banquet - SOLD OUT!

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Baytown DU Dinner

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Brenham Dinner

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Rockport-Fulton Banquet - Aransas Pass

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Gladewater Dinner

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Marshall Happy Hour

Wednesday, October 31, 2018

Fort Bend County Banquet - NEW LOCATION!

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Oyster Creek DU Dinner (Southwest Houston)

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Tyler Dinner

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Texas A&M Commerce Dinner

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Amarillo 20 Gun Fire & Ice

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Aggieland Dinner

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Victoria Banquet - NEW LOCATION!!

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Uvalde Banquet

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Episcopal High School DU Dinner (Houston)

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Lubbock Dinner

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Seguin Gun Raffle

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Woodlands DU Dinner

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Falls County Dinner (Marlin)

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Colorado County Banquet - Columbus

Thursday, November 15, 2018

40th Annual Katy DU Banquet

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Weatherford Dinner

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Sweetwater Dinner-New Location

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Pittsburg Dinner

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Texas Tech Sweet 16 Fire and Ice Party

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Perryton Dinner-New Venue

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Waco Dinner

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Lake Lewisville Christmas Party and Raffle

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Brownwood Fire & Ice Holiday Party

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Kaufman County Dinner - Terrell, TX

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Related