Texas Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Hunt County Greenwing Day

Sunday, July 23, 2017

New Boston Workshop in Hooks TX

Monday, July 24, 2017

North Houston Dinner

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Denton Shoot

Saturday, July 29, 2017

Midland Happy Hour

Thursday, August 3, 2017

19th Annual Allen DU Banquet

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Fayette County Banquet - La Grange

Thursday, August 3, 2017

Hays County Dinner

Friday, August 4, 2017

Whitehouse Fire & Ice Dinner

Friday, August 4, 2017

Tri-County Startup Meeting - Hereford

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Lake Somerville Dinner

Friday, August 11, 2017

Lee County Sportman's Night

Friday, August 18, 2017

Wise County Dinner

Saturday, August 19, 2017

Wimberley Dinner

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Northwest Prairie Dinner

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Celina DU Sportsman Night

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Rice Belt Banquet - El Campo

Thursday, August 31, 2017

Frisco Dinner

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Lake Lewsiville Dinner

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Katy - Brookshire Ducks Unlimited Banquet

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Tech Fun Shoot - Lubbock

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Tomball Gun Bash - Over 50 GUNS!

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Wharton Banquet

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Cibolo Creek Banquet (Schertz/Cibolo)

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Midland Dinner

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Stephenville Dinner

Friday, September 29, 2017

Navasota Dinner

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Lonestar Dinner

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Pearland Sportsmans Night Out

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Central Texas Dinner

Thursday, October 5, 2017

Calhoun County Banquet - Port Lavaca

Thursday, October 12, 2017

San Antonio Banquet

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Uvalde Banquet - NEW LOCATION!!

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Dallas Dinner

Thursday, October 26, 2017

Corpus Christi Banquet

Thursday, November 2, 2017

Victoria Banquet

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Gilmer Dinner

Tuesday, December 26, 2017