DU Mobile Apps

Tennessee Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Clarksville Happy Hour
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Women of Wetlands "A Night in Paris" Dinner - Memphis, TN
Friday, September 09, 2016
Duck River Columbia Happy Hour
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Robertson County Dinner/ Springfield Tn
Saturday, September 17, 2016
Chattanooga Fall Flight Dinner
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Germantown/Cordova Annual Sportsman's Banquet & Auction
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Clarksville Annual Banquet
Thursday, October 06, 2016
Tennesse Valley Dinner
Saturday, October 08, 2016
Nashville Fall Flight Banquet
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Arlington Annual Sportsman's Dinner
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Cleveland-Bradley County Dinner
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Stones River Pre-Season Pig Roast!
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Greene County Dinner - Greenville TN
Thursday, November 03, 2016
Memphis Annual Sportsman's Banquet & Auction - Memphis
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Williamson County Dinner
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Duck River Dinner - Columbia
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
UT XCITER DUCK CALL
Saturday, December 31, 2016

Recent Tennessee Stories