DU Mobile Apps

Tennessee Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Judge Lee England Dinner
Saturday, April 25, 2015
Stones River "Boil in the Boro"
Thursday, April 30, 2015
Rhea County High School Varisty Shoot and Dinner Banquet
Friday, May 01, 2015
South Gibson County Annual Sportsmans Dinner
Saturday, May 02, 2015
UT DU Sporting Clay Fun Shoot
Saturday, May 02, 2015
"Cleveland Cast and Blast Banquet"
Saturday, May 09, 2015
Franklin/Harpeth River Dinner
Thursday, May 14, 2015
The Scenic City Shrimp Boil
Saturday, May 30, 2015
UT- Xciter Custom Duck Calls
Monday, June 01, 2015
Nashville Corporate Shoot
Thursday, June 04, 2015
West Tennessee 3-Man Scramble - Chickasaw GC-Henderson, TN
Saturday, June 06, 2015
Nashville Party at the Zoo!!
Saturday, June 06, 2015

Recent Tennessee Stories