DU Mobile Apps

Tennessee Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
Tri Cities Sportsman's Dinner
Saturday, February 06, 2016
Wolf River 23rd Annual Sponsor Event - Memphis
Friday, February 26, 2016
5th Annual Duck Wake at Felicia Suzzanne's - Memphis
Monday, February 29, 2016
2016 TENNESSEE STATE CONVENTION
Friday, March 04, 2016
Collierville Annual Sportsman's Dinner
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Clarksville Sponsor Event
Thursday, March 10, 2016
Christian Brothers Varsity Sportsman's Dinner-Memphis, TN
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
Warren County Dinner - McMinnville
Saturday, March 19, 2016
9th Annual Crawfish Boil-Guns, Coolers, & Camo
Thursday, March 24, 2016
Judge Lee England Dinner
Saturday, March 26, 2016
Mc Minn-Meigs-Monroe Banquet
Friday, April 01, 2016
MUS Varsity Sportsman's Banquet & Auction-Memphis
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
Smoky Mountain Dinner - Sevierville
Saturday, April 09, 2016
Knoxville Volunteer Chapter Banuqet
Friday, April 15, 2016
Stones River Boil the Boro - Murfreesboro
Saturday, April 30, 2016
UT DU Clay Shoot
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Nashville Corporate Shoot
Thursday, May 26, 2016
West TN DU 3-Man (2 Day) Chairty Golf Scramble - Henderson
Saturday, June 04, 2016

Recent Tennessee Stories