DU Mobile Apps

State Officers

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

 

2015 South Dakota State Officers

State Chairman
Kevin Fuerst 109 S Dewberry Cir Sioux Falls, SD  57110 605-271-1187 (h) 605-212-9259 (c) sdringneck@hotmail.com
State Chairman-Elect
Harold Bickner 605-778-6103 (h) 605-680-0368 (c) bickner@midstatesd.net
State Council Chairman
Jeff Heidelbauer 605-673-4208 (h) 605-440-0772 (c) 218-338-6366 (farm) jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com
State Council Secretary
Connie Girard 605-203-0710 cfaltinson@hotmail.com
State Treasurer
Terry Schutz 605-284-2440 (w) 605-284-2065 (answering machine) tschutz@valleytel.net
Feather Society Chairman
Don Kallenberger 605-284-5121 (w) 605-284-2101 (h) 605-284-5327 (fax)
Fowl Talk Coordinator
John Pollman 605-370-8092 der_jaeger@hotmail.com
State Webmaster
Pam Berg 605-886-7403 (h) 605-881-5614(c) pamberg@hotmail.com
State Marsh Coordinator
Gary Peterson 605-225-9011 (w) 605-225-5907 (h) 605-225-9016 (fax)
Public Policy Chairman
Darrel Reinke 208 Jamieson Drive Pierre, SD  57532 605-224-5050 (h) 800-562-4015 (w) darrel.reinke@investmentcenters.com
Bronze Sponsor Chairman
(To be announced)
State Greenwing Chairman
Jeff "Slim" & Mary Schneider Slim's 605-770-7546 (c) Mary's 605-770-7419 (c) slim4s@hotmail.com plath_sylvia@hotmail.com
State Major Gifts Chairman
Gary Peterson 605-330-0553 (fax) 605-336-4411 (c) gpinhsfsd@aol.com
District Chairman
Mark Schulz 605-868-4973 schulz1517@yahoo.com
Scott Schutz 605-359-3598 sschutz@grahamtire.com.

Steve Schutz 605-929-7147 (c) sschutz@lampertlumber.com

Gary Hoscheid 605-224-9361 hoscheids@pie.midco.net

Dennis Tilly 605-999-7496 dtilly1@live.com
Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
Jeremy Kills-A-Hundred 605-940-7689 pbkah216@hotmail.com
Senior Vice President Region 2
Clay Rogers 402-501-8112 (c) 402-392-0101 (w) crogers@lawsgs.com
Regional Vice President Region 2
Jeff Heidelbauer 605-673-4208 (h) 605-440-0772 (c) 218-338-6366 (farm) jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com
Regional Vice President Region 2
Howard Johnson 307-856-1145 hjohnson@inberg-miller.com

DU Support Staff
Senior Regional Director

Don Thorpe 605-630-8606 dthorpe@ducks.org

Senior Regional Director

Robert Hathaway 307-221-2061 rhathaway@ducks.org
Director of Fund Raising and Volunteer Recruitment Region 2
Greg Dinkel NE,KS,CO,ND,SD,WY,MT 308-440-6413 (c) 308-233-5768 (fax) gdinkel@ducks.org
Managing Director of Development Great Plains Region
Matt Fenoff 845-242-9407 mfenoff@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs Great Plains Region
Steve Donovan 605-633-0270 sdonovan@ducks.org

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  south dakota

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.