DU Mobile Apps
World Leader in Wetlands Conservation

State Officers

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

2013-2014 South Dakota State Officers

State Chairman

Kevin Fuerst
109 S Dewberry Cir
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
605-271-1187 (H)
605-212-9259 (C)
sdringneck@hotmail.com

State Chairman-Elect

To be Announced

State Council Chairman

Jeff Heidelbauer
605-673-4208 H
605-440-0772 C
218-338-6366Farm
jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com

State Council Secretary

Connie Girard
605-203-0710
cfaltinson@hotmail.com

State Treasurer

Terry Schutz
605-284-2440 W
605-284-2065 (Answering Machine)
tschutz@valleytel.net

Feather Society Chairman

Don Kallenberger
605-284-5121 W
605-284-2102 H
605-284-5327 Fax
kaldon@valleytel.net

Fowl Talk Coordinator

John Pullman
605-370-8092
jaeger@hotmail.com

State Webmaster

Pam Berg
605-886-7403 (H)
605-881-5614 (C)
21berg@wat.midco.net

State Marsh Coordinator

Gary Peterson
605-225-9011 (W)
605-225-5907 (H)
605-225-9016 (Fax)

Public Policy Chairman

Darrel Reinke
208 Jamieson Drive
Pierre, SD 57532
605-224-5050 (H)
605-800-562-4015 (W)
darrel.reinke@investmentcenters.com

Bronze Sponsor Chairman

Kevin Fuerst
109 S Dewberry Cir
Sioux Falls, SD 57110
605-271-1187 (H)
605-212-9259 (C)
sdringneck@hotmail.com

State Greenwing Chairman

Jeff "Slim" & Mary Schneider
Slim's 605-770-7546 C
Mary's 605-770-7707419
slim4s@hotmail.com
sylvia@hotmail.com

State Major Gifts Chairman

Gary Peterson
605-330-0553 (Fax)
605- 336-4411 (C)
gpinsfsd@aol.com

District Chairmen

Jim Girard
605-203-0170
damdiver@mchsi.com

Scott Schutz
605-359-3598
sschutz@grahamtire.com

Gary Hoscheid
605-224-9361
hoscheid@pie.midco.net

Dennis Tilly
605-999-7496
dtilly1@live.com

Volunteer Recruitment Chairman

Jeremy Kills-A-Hundred
605-940-7689
bpkah216@hotmail.com

State Convention Chairman

Jeff Heidelbauer
605-673-4208 H
605-440-0772 C
218-338-6366Farm
jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com

Senior Vice President Region 2

Clay Rogers
402-501-8112 (C)
402-392-0101 (W)
crogers@lawsgs.com

Regional Vice President - Region 2

Robert Sathoff
785-640-1482 (C)
785-272-7125 (H)
bobsaathoff@yahoo.com

DU Support Staff

Regional Director

Don Thorpe
605-630-8696
dthorpe@ducks.org

Regional Director

Robert Hathaway
rhathaway@ducks.org

Director of Fund Raising and Volunteer

Recruitment - Region 2

Greg Dinkel
NE, KS, CO, ND, SD, WY, MT
308-440-6413 (C)
308-233-5768(F)
gdinkel@ducks.org
 
Managing Director of Development

Great Plains Region

Matt Fenoff
845-242-9407
mfenoff@ducks.org
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA
Related:  south dakota

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.