State Officers

 

2016 South Dakota State Officers
State Chairman
Harold Bickner
605-778-6103 (h)
605-680-0368 (c)
bickner@midstatesd.net

State Chairman-Elect
(To Be Announced)
State Council Chairman
(To Be Announced)

State Council Secretary
Maynard Isaacson
605-338-3718 (H)
605-759-8837 (C)
Isaacson@sio.midco.net

State Treasurer
Terry Schutz
605-284-2440 (w)
605-284-2065 (answering machine)
tschutz@valleytel.net

Feather Society Chairman
Don Kallenberger
605-284-5121 (w)
605-284-2101 (h)
605-284-5327 (fax)

Fowl Talk Coordinator
John Pollman
605-370-8092
der_jaeger@hotmail.com

State Webmaster
Pam Berg
605-886-7403 (h)
605-881-5614(c)
pamberg@hotmail.com

State Marsh Coordinator
Gary Peterson
605-225-9011 (w)
605-225-5907 (h)
605-225-9016 (fax)

Public Policy Chairman
Darrel Reinke
208 Jamieson Drive
Pierre, SD  57532
605-224-5050 (h)
800-562-4015 (w)
darrel.reinke@investmentcenters.com

Bronze Sponsor Chairman
(To be announced)

State Greenwing Chairman
Jeff "Slim" & Mary Schneider
Slim's 605-770-7546 (c)
Mary's 605-770-7419 (c)
slim4s@hotmail.com
plath_sylvia@hotmail.com

State Major Gifts Chairman
Gary Peterson
605-330-0553 (fax)
605-336-4411 (c)
gpinhsfsd@aol.com

District Chairman
Mark Schulz
605-868-4973
schulz1517@yahoo.com

Scott Schutz 605-359-3598
sschutz@grahamtire.com

Steve Schutz
605-929-7147 (c)
sschutz@lampertlumber.com

Gary Hoscheid
605-224-9361
hoscheids@pie.midco.net

Dennis Tilly
605-999-7496
dtilly1@live.com

Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
Jeremy Kills-A-Hundred
605-940-7689
pbkah216@hotmail.com

Senior Vice President Region 2
Clay Rogers
402-501-8112 (c)
402-392-0101 (w)
crogers@lawsgs.com

Regional Vice President Region 2
Jeff Heidelbauer
605-673-4208 (h)
605-440-0772 (c)
218-338-6366 (farm)
jeff.heidelbauer@heidelbauer.com

Regional Vice President Region 2
Howard Johnson
307-856-1145
hjohnson@inberg-miller.com

DU Support Staff

Senior Regional Director
Don Thorpe 605-630-8696 (c)
605-236-3825 (home)
dthorpe@ducks.org

Senior Regional Director
Robert Hathaway 307-221-2061
rhathaway@ducks.org

Director of Fund Raising and Volunteer Recruitment Region 2
Greg Dinkel
NE,KS,CO,ND,SD,WY,MT
308-440-6413 (c)
308-233-5768 (fax)
gdinkel@ducks.org

Managing Director of Development Great Plains Region
Matt Fenoff
845-242-9407
mfenoff@ducks.org

Director of Development, Nebraska/South Dakota
Terry Kostinec 320-760-6176 (c)
tkostinec@ducks.org

Manager of Conservation Programs Great Plains Region
Steve Donovan
605-633-0270
sdonovan@ducks.org