South Carolina State Officers

_______________________________

State Chairman
Dave Hemmingsen
181 S Cashua Drive, Florence SC 29501
843-610-3220 | davefludd@yahoo.com

State Chairman Elect
Brian Ford
4435 Pineridge Rd, Columbia SC 29206
423-413-3654 | fordbe10@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Elizabeth Floyd
6310 Oakfield Road, Columbia, SC 29206
803-315-9262 | elizabethfloyd2@gmail.com

State Recruitment Chair
Ethan Forrest
827 Ridge Springs Highway, Saluda, SC 29138
864-980-8797 | forrest.ethan1@gmail.com

State Youth & Education Chair
Austin Royal
803-391-5009 | austin@royallytreated.com

State Membership Chair
Phillip Matthews
820 Munsen Springs Rd, Columbia, SC 29206
803-240-5665 | ducks8989@aim.com

State Campaign Chair
Robert Blackwell
1802 Perch Road, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-697-2400 | rblackwell82@gmail.com


_______________________________

State Communications & Publicity Chair
Sarah Nell Blackwell
1802 Perch Road, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-607-7251 | sarahnell@wingshot.design

State Public Policy Chair
Kip Dillihay
718 Santee Avenue, Columbia, SC 29205
803-361-6803 | kip@sclandwaterimprovement.org

State Sponsor Chair
Brian Ford
4435 Pineridge Road, Columbia, SC 29206
423-413-3654 | fordbe10@gmail.com

State Secretary
Everett Stubbs
124 Gadsden Street, Chester, SC 29706
864-404-9956 | everettstubbs@gmail.com

State Special Events chair
Ryan Graves
843-517-1049 | ryan_smokey@yahoo.com

State Underwriting Chair
Will Amick
5712 Ninety Six Road, Neeses, SC 29107
803-673-2673 | wamick@amickandassociates.com

State Tag Program Chair
Adam Shumate
adam.shumate@ycnga.com