South Carolina State Officers

_______________________________

State Chairman
Dave Hemmingsen
181 S Cashua Drive, Florence SC 29501
843-610-3220 | davefludd@yahoo.com

State Treasurer
Elizabeth Floyd
6310 Oakfield Road, Columbia, SC 29206
803-315-9262 | elizabethfloyd2@gmail.com

State Recruitment Chair
Ethan Forrest
827 Ridge Springs Highway, Saluda, SC 29138
864-980-8797 | forrest.ethan1@gmail.com

State Youth & Education Chair
Austin Royal
803-391-5009 | austin@royallytreated.com

State Membership Chair
Phillip Matthews
820 Munsen Springs Rd, Columbia, SC 29206
803-240-5665 | ducks8989@aim.com

State Campaign Chairman
Robert Blackwell
1802 Perch Road, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-697-2400 | rblackwell82@gmail.com

State Publicity Chair
Sarah Nell Blackwell
1802 Perch Road, Moncks Corner, SC 29461
843-607-7251 | sarahnell@wingshot.design

____________________________________________

State Public Policy Chair
Bill Short
432 Spring Lake Road, Columbia, SC 29206
803-540-7823 | bill.short@theshortlawfirm.com

State Sponsor Chair
Ansel Bunch
4326 Pineridge Road, Columbia, SC 29206
803-744-6861 | ansel.bunch@cbresc.com

State Secretary
Ashley Clark
220 N Main Street #202, Greenville, SC 29601
864-404-9956 | aclark9956@gmail.com

State Fundraising Chair
Johnnie Moore
706-835-7367 | johnniemr@yahoo.com

State Underwriting Chair
Will Amick
5712 Ninety Six Road, Neeses, SC 29107
803-673-2673 | wamick@amickandassociates.com

State Tag Program Chair
Joe Johnson
joe@dunlapjohnson.com