South Carolina State Contacts

South Carolina State Committee Members

State Chairman
Dave Hemmingsen
181 S Cashua Drive
Florence SC 29501
M:843-610-3220
davefludd@yahoo.com

Regional Director – East
James Meadows
102 Abrum Court
Goose Creek, SC 29445
M: 843-870-0635
jmeadows@ducks.org

Regional Director – West
Tanner Quattlebaum
9106 Glen Forest Drive
Greenville, SC 29607
M: 864-323-2038
tquattlebaum@ducks.org 

State Treasurer
Elizabeth Floyd
6310 Oakfield Road
Columbia, SC 29206
M: 803-315-9262
W: 803-737-6671
elizabethfloyd2@gmail.com

State Secretary
Ryan Melton
622 Somerset Court
Rock Hill, SC 29732
M: 803-517-5931
meltonr1@yahoo.com

At Large Board Member
Bill Short
432 Spring Lake Road
Columbia, SC 29206
W: 803-540-7823
bshort@hsblawfirm.com 

At Large Board Member
Michael G. McShane
C: 843-813-55483
ravenspoint@gmail.com 

SCDU State Council Chairman
Tony Pope
1180 Oakwood Drive
Chester, SC 29706
M: 803-899-0456
Tony.Pope@firstcitizens.com 

State Campaign Chairman
Robert Blackwell
1802 Perch Road
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
M: 843-697-2400
rblackwell82@gmail.com

State Sponsor Chair
Ansel Bunch
4326 Pineridge Road
Columbia, SC 29206
M: 803-744-6861
ansel.bunch@cbresc.com

State Publicity Chair
Sarah Nell Blackwell
1802 Perch Road
Moncks Corner, SC 29461
M: 843-607-7251
sarahnell.blackwell@gmail.com

State Recruitment Chair
Adam Shumate
2073 Ashe Road
York, SC 29745
M: 803-417-0477
SCDUrecruit@gmail.com
jadamshumate@yahoo.com

State Membership Chair
Ashley Clark
220 N Main Street #202
Greenville, SC 29601
M: 864-404-9956
ashley@kilwins.com

State Youth & Education Chair
Austin Royal
M: 803-391-5009
austin@royallytreated.com

Open Volunteer Positions
State High School & University Chair
State Special Events Chair
State Underwriting Chair
State Ladies Chair