DU Mobile Apps

South Carolina Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting. We hope to see you at a local event soon! Click the links below for more details.
SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    AAA
2014 Western York DU Banquet- Fried Fish and BBQ
Thursday, October 23, 2014
2014 Lancaster County DU Dinner-- Event will Sell OUT!!!
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Anderson University DU Alumni Weekend Oyster Roast
Friday, October 24, 2014
Southern Berkeley DU Oyster Roast & Banquet
Saturday, October 25, 2014
2014 Easley Ducks Unlimited Dinner- Easley SC
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
2014 McCormick DU Dinner
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Berkeley County Ducks Unlimited Annual Fall Harvest Banquet
Saturday, November 01, 2014
2014 Wofford College DU BBQ
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
2014 Chester Ducks Unlimited Dinner- Richburg SC
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Columbia DU "Ducks in the Zone" Williams-Brice Stadium
Thursday, November 06, 2014
2014 Spartanburg Dinner- Spartanburg SC
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Marion County Ducks Unlimited 2014 Banquet
Friday, November 07, 2014
Florence Ducks Unlimited 2014 Annual Conservation Banquet
Friday, November 07, 2014
2014 Woodruff Ducks Unlimited Dinner- Woodruff SC
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Sandhills Ducks Unlimited
Saturday, November 08, 2014
North Strand Ducks Unlimited Annual Conservation Banquet
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Kingstree Ducks Unlimited Annual Oyster Roast and Banquet
Saturday, November 15, 2014
East Cooper Ducks Unlimited Shuckin' on the Yorktown
Saturday, November 15, 2014
2014 Clemson University Oyster Roast- Sweet 16 DU Chapter
Thursday, November 20, 2014
Aiken Ducks Unlimited Banquet
Friday, November 21, 2014
2014 Christ Church & Greenville High School DU Banquet
Tuesday, December 09, 2014

Recent South Carolina Stories