Minnesota DU Contacts

Minnesota Ducks Unlimited State Officers (Volunteers)

State Chair

Tim Roble
50466 Wymer Lake Loop
Frazee, MN 56544
218-334-4701
tcroble@yahoo.com

State Chair Elect

 Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN  56425
218-825-0996
bross@mnducksvolunteer.org

 

State Council Chair

Dave Flink
23699 Vista Road
Hutchinson, MN  55350
320-587-4246
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org

RVC - Central
 
Bill Januszewski
671 Bluffs Road NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-329-2373
billj@alextech.edu

RVC- Metro

Bill Aldinger
755 Parkside Drive
Vadnais Heights, MN 55127
651-482-1181
baldinger@mnducksvolunteer.
org

RVC - Southwest

Joe Schlagel

723 Main Street
Clara City, MN  56222
320-847-3243
schlagel_10@hotmail.com

RVC - Southeast

Ruth Hoefs
20676 340th Street 
LeCenter, MN 56057
612-756-1500
rashoefs@
frontier.com


 

RVC - Northern

Brian Ross

14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
brian.ross@wsn.us.com 

State Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator

Scott Christensen
506 So. Donnelly Ave.
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-593-8806
lfd 116@yahoo.com 

Special Events Chair

 Scott Schmidt
815 Haywood Drive
Howard Lake, MN
55349
320-543-2498
srs4du@earthlink.net

State Youth and Education Chairs

Devin and Jolene Davidson 
1111 Excelsior Ave. South
Annandale, MN 55302
612-718-2358
davidson@lakedalelink.net 

 State Publicity Chair

Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-821-3697
brian.ross@wsn.us.com 

State Major Gifts Chair

Jim Demgen
878 Birch Lane
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
218-829-7438
james.demgen@gmail.com
   

State Treasurer

Dan Scheffler
507 Spring Wheat Drive
Dundas, MN 55019
507-291-0311
danielscheffler1@gmail.com

  State Convention Chairs

Kyle  and Donna Thaemlitz
87194 420th Avenue
Lakefield, MN  56150
507-662-5359
th613@frontirnet.net

State Council Secretary

Brad and Heidi Driver
331 Fairmont Ave South
Montrose, MN 55363
763-675-7234
bradandheidi@hotmail.com

State Corporate Relations Chairman

Dan Scheffler
1739 Roosevelt Drive
Northfield, MN 55057
507-291-0311
danielscheffler1@gmail.com

State Feather Society Chair

Jim Demgen
878 Birch Lane
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
218-829-7438
james.demgen@gmail.com

State Webmaster

Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
bross@mnducksvolunteer.org

State Historian

Denny Kumlin
P.O. Box 855
Wayzata, MN 55391
952-944-0133
National Officers

Flyway Senior VP

Lee Ness
9551 Deer Garden Lane Chisago City, MN  55013
651-257-6413
lness@mnducksvolunteer.org   



 

 Regional VP

Dave Flink

23699 Vista Road
Hutchinson, MN  55350
320-587-4246
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org

MN DU State Office

Stevie Grussendorf
Volunteer Services Assistant
6101 Kaymar Drive
Edina, MN  55436
952-820-8174
mndu@mtn.org 

Fundraising Staff

North Metro MN Regional Director

Mike Dvorak
5898 Olinda Ave. N
Stillwater, MN 55082
612-805-9656
mdvorak@ducks.org

SE MN Regional Director

John Marks
7838  67th Court South
Cottage Grove, MN  55016
612-418-8964
jmarks@ducks.org

SW MN Regional Director

Brad Jensen 
2120 Birch Avenue NE
Watertown, SD  57201
605-881-3379
bjensen@ducks.org

Central MN Regional Director

Terry Kostinec
4770 North Riverview Drive NE Carlos, MN 56319
320-852-8082
tkostinec@ducks.org

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations

Bret Plasters
12300 Hogan Road
Gaines, MI  48436
bplasters@ducks.org

Northern MN Regional Director

Scott Anderson
3515 River Crossing Road SW
Bemidji, MN  56601
218-333-0477
sanderson@ducks.org

 


 

Director of Development

Adam DeHaan
17363 Hayes Avenue
Lakeville, MN  55044
763-688-0519


 
Conservation Staff

Manager Conservation Programs
 

Jon Schneider
311 East Lake Geneva Road NE Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-9916
jschneider@ducks.org


Biologist

Josh Kavanagh
7729 158th Ave NE
Spicer, MN  56288
Office # 320.354.3749
Fax# 320.354.3759
Cell # 320.220.1718
jkavanagh@ducks.org
Project Construction Manager
 
Matt Olson 
5701 West Mill Lake Rd SW
Farwell, MN 56327
320-886-1034
molson@ducks.org

 

Engineer-in-Training
 
Aaron Weinandt
32871 180th Ave.
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
701-595-1224