Ducks Unlimited Media Contacts

Emily Havens
Senior Editor

(901) 758-3851
ehavens@ducks.org
 

Chris Jennings
Web Editor
(901) 758-3732
cjennings@ducks.org
 

Eric Keszler
Senior Communications Specialist
(901) 758-3924
ekeszler@ducks.org
 

 
Clay Baird
Video Manager
(901) 758-3992
cbaird@ducks.org
 

 

Regional Communications Staff

Western Regional Office (WRO)
Wendy Hopkins
whopkins@ducks.org
(916) 852-2000

 

 
Southern Regional Office (SRO)  
Andi Cooper 
Communications Biologist
acooper@ducks.org
(601) 206-5463
 

 

Great Plains Regional Office (GPRO)
Becky Jones-Mahlum
Communications Manager
bjonesmahlum@ducks.org
(701) 355-3507

Jennifer Kross
Communications Biologist
jkross@ducks.org
(701) 355-3515

 

 
Great Lakes/Atlantic Regional Office (GLARO)
Kristin Schrader
Regional Communications Manager
kschrader@ducks.org
(734) 623-2000
 

 

Washington, D.C., Office (WDCO)
Heather Stegner
Communications Manager
hstegner@ducks.org
(202) 347-1530
(202) 347-1533 (fax)