Mississippi Ducks Unlimited District Chairmen

 

North Delta (District 1)
Cody Pugh
cdp132@gmail.com
(662)-392-4019

Zone Chairman
Kevin Goodrum
goodrum.kevin@gmail.com
(615)-416-0929

North Hills (District 2)
Maury Giachelli
mgiachelli@tupelorecycling.com
(256)717-9540

Mid Delta (District 3)
Dwight Jones
rjauctions@cableone.net
(662)417-7649

Zone Chairman
Matthew Tassen
msblackbsox21@yahoo.com
662-417-6323

South Hills(District 4)
Ronnie Vernon
vernonr@4county.org
(662) 386.7238

Zone Chairman
Keith Thames
jkthames@yahoo.com
(601)-209-2409

South Delta (District 5)
Ken Carroll  
ken@castersofjackson.com
(601) 953-3556

Zone Chairman
Wayne Black
wayneblack3022@gmail.com
(601)-906-4364

North Pines (District 6)
Billy King
bkingnoxubee@aol.com
(662) 295-5499

Capital (District 7)
Scott Forrest
scott_forrest2002@yahoo.com
(662) 417-2412

Mid Pines (District 8)
Chip Hines 
chip.hines@yourcnb.com
(601) 938-7005

South Mississippi River (District 9)
Grayson Lewis
grayson@gwinlawfirm.com
(601) 605-4144

Zone Chairman
Key Smith
wkeysmith@gmail.com
(601) 493-4433

South Pines 
(District 10)
William Delancy
dhandymanwil@bellsouth.net
(601) 310-9293

West Coastal (District 11)
Bootie Cancienne
bcancienne@tmls.textron.com
(504) 913-4798

East Coastal (District 12)
John Kinsey
Al3kinsey@yahoo.com
(228) 990-2143