Mississippi Ducks Unlimited District Chairmen

 

North Delta (District 1)
David Victory
dvictory3@bellsouth.net
901-603-6133

North Hills (District 2)
Maury Giachelli
mgiachelli@tupelorecycling.com
(256)717-9540

Mid Delta (District 3)
Dwight Jones
rjauctions@cableone.net
(662)417-7649

Zone Chairman
Cody Pugh
cdp132@gmail.comSouth
662-392-4019

Zone Chairman
Matthew Tassen
msblackbsox21@yahoo.com
662-417-6323

South Hills(District 4)
District Chairman
Ronnie Vernon
vernonr@4county.org
(662) 386.7238

South Delta (District 5)
District Chairman
Ken Carroll  
ken@castersofjackson.com
(601) 953-3556

North Pines (District 6)
District Chairman
Billy King
bkingnoxubee@aol.com
(662) 295-5499

Capital (District 7)
District Chairman
Ken Carroll  
ken@castersofjackson.com
(601) 953-3556

Zone Chairman
Brook Jacobs
pintail879@aol.com
(601) 954-3469

Zone Chairman
Scott Forrest
scott_forrest2002@yahoo.com
(662) 417-2412

Mid Pines (District 8)
District Chairman
Chip Hines 
chip.hines@yourcnb.com
(601) 938-7005

South Mississippi River (District 9)
District Chairman
Grayson Lewis
grayson@gwinlawfirm.com
(601) 605-4144

Zone Chairman
Key Smith
wkeysmith@gmail.com
(601) 493-4433

South Pines 
(District 10)
District Chairman
William Delancy
dhandymanwil@bellsouth.net
(601) 310-9293

Coastal (District 11)
District Chairman
Bootie Cancienne
bcancienne@tmls.textron.com
(504) 913-4798