Finalists for the 2011 Ducks Unlimited Calendar

The calendar photo submission was a huge success again this year! We received nearly 2,000 incredible photos. After many hours of consideration, the following DU members have been chosen as finalists for the 2011 DU Calendar:

2010 DU Calendar Finalists Announced!
Joshua Baklund Michael Morgan
Tom Reichner Darrin Rothstein
Al Stelton Rusty Vincent
Terrence Dini Steve Silseth
Mark Lasnek Doug Norton
Danny Brown Charles "Bud" Walker
Kim Taylor Calem Atkins

The calendar will be completed for production in late July and we will post the photos selected at that time.

Thank you again to everyone for sharing your amazing photos with us!