State Chapters

District 1 North

Chapter

Phone

email

Lane Rose

801-499-0457

hookedonquack@icloud.com

UT-03 Ogden

Ray Lewis

801-663-2495

raylewis84015@yahoo.com

UT-04 Cache Valley

Jason Low

435-512-6764

lowlppm@msn.com

UT-08 Brigham City

Terry McFall

801-540-7221

terry@vobrothers.com

UT-19 Bear Valley

John Hurley

435-279-3198

hurleyappaloosas@yahoo.com

UT-57 Ducks-R-Bac

Brent Dickamore

435-720-0205

annette@kellerits.com

UT-74 Wasatch High Flyers

Jordan Metz

801-928-1728

jordan.metz@us.af.mil

District 2 Central

Pete Myers

801-381-4489

Pete.Myers@questar.com

UT-03 Salt Lake

Rob Fehr

801-554-2741

robf1147@hotmail.com

UT-09 Bountiful

Rob Price

801-231-3785

rob@wasatchridge.com

UT-11Urban Skies

UT-12 South Valley

UT-14 Tooele

Rob Jensen

435-830-7300

robjensen@q.com

UT-21 Gander Handlers

Chris Parkin

801-710-0090

usparkinfarm@yahoo.com

UT-53 Tri Cities

Shane Shaw

801-735-4106

shanetaxidermy@yahoo.com

District 3 South

Paul Niemeyer

435-896-7189

paul.niemeyer@hotmail.com

UT-01 State Convention

Joe Trujillo

435-830-2417

itsijoe@aol.com

UT-22 Cedar City

Laura Mitchell

435-632-1391

lstratton79@live.com

UT-26 Seiver River Valley

Cordell Pearson

435-979-4111

cordellpearson1999@yahoo.com

UT-75 Sanpete Valley

Tyler Lee

435-469-0031

m13tlee@gmail.com

UT-76 St George

Laura Mitchell

435-632-1391

lstratton79@live.com

District 4 East

Randy Harding

435-828-5559

rharding@easilink.com

UT-07 Ouray Valley

Zach Modde

435-760-4501

zacharymodde@gmail.com

UT-10 Price

Casey Olsen

435-820-6021

caseyolsen@utah.gov

UT-41 Heber Valley

Larry Culley

435-654-8355

larry@jans.com

UT-72 Park City

Ryan Eittreim

208-720-2767

ryan@wintersteiger.com

UT-73 Flaming Gorge

Gordon Hatt

801-231-2167

g1_tophatt@hotmail.com