NYDU State Contacts

 

Senior Vice President
  Region 6

Scott Crawford
147 Winding Ridge Road
Dover, DE 19904
302-659-3981 (w)
302-678-2774 (h)
302-222-2470 (c)
crawford.scott@verizon.net

Regional Vice President
New England
& NY

Brian Dillion
36 Holliston Street
Medway, MA 02053

508-242-9912 (w)

‚Äč617-549-2503 (c)

brian@positiveretirementoutcomes.com

State Webmaster 

 Keith Pfeiffer
14 Pfeiffer's Way
Queensbury, NY 12804
518-798-0979 office
518-524-0215 cell
nydukeith@gmail.com

State Chairperson

Paul Brody
PO Box 113
Prattsville, NY 12468
518-429-5114 (c)
518-299-3141 (h)
pbrody1950@gmail.com
 

State Council Chairperson

Joey Nicosia
215 Edgett Street
Newark, NY 14513
301-331-7438 (w)
315-331-7829 (h)
315-573-3141 (c)
jnicosia@verizon.net

State Treasurer

Adrianne Hanusik
112 Bridge Street
Catskill, NY 12414
518-943-2729 (h)
biga22071@yahoo.com

State Sponsor Chairperson


State Secretary

Sue Meyer
3429 South Main Street
Warsaw, NY 14569
585-734-2141
nydusue@gmail.com

State Major Donor Chairperson

WNY Laison Joe Nicosia

LI Laison Jim Jankowski

ENY Laison Dr. John Cole

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairperson


State Shoot
 Chairperson



State Underwriting Chairperson 

 Gene Hart

13512 Eagle-Harbor Albion Road

Albion, NY 14411

585-750-6176 (h)

kbates2@rochester.rr.com

Board Member at Large 

 John Cushman

1305 Village Lane

Mattituck, NY 11952

631-765-4333 (w)

631-298-8213 (h)

631-926-9432 (c)

john.cushman@town.southold.ny.us

 

Advisory Senior Vice President 

 Mike Woodward

2707 Lockport Road

Oakfield, NY 14125

585-344-1262 (w)

585-948-5136 (h)

585-739-2918 (c)

wood2707@aol.com

State SBA Program Chairperson 

Jason Gardiner

PO Box 300

Accord, NY 12404

845-514-3582 (h)

jasonrgardiner@yahoo.com

State Membership Chairperson 

 Ashley Pastorius

760 County Route 6

Hammond, NY 13646

954-854-1591 (h)

ampastorius@aol.com

State Greenwing & College Chairperson

Melissa Hunt
4801 State Hwy 30
 Esperance, NY 12066

585-610-7571 (c)
1huntm423@gmail.com

State Vice Chairman
Long Island NY

Ron Kee
11 Skyhaven Drive
East Patchogue, NY 11772
917-753-4054
dipmaster10@aol.com
 

State Co-Vice Chairmen
SouthEastern & Northeastern NY

Ted Haines
12 Bonnie Brae Drive
Middletown, NY  10941
845-692-8210
thaines@hvc.rr.com

Steve Fahey
806 County Hwy 27
Richfield Springs, NY  13439
315-717-6565
stvfahey@yahoo.com

State Vice Chairman
Western NY

Joey Nicosia
 215 Edge Street
 Newark, NY 14513

315-331-7453 (w)

315-331-7829 (h)

315-573-1939 (c)

jnicosia@verizon.net

NY DU STAFF MEMBERS

Long Island
& Connecticut
Regional Director

Wayne Roberts
2650 Ellington Road
South Windsor, CT 06074
(484) 553-7088
wroberts@ducks.org 

Eastern
 New York
Regional Director
Ron Zega
344 Windy Hill Road
Schenectady, NY 12306
518-944-6664
rzega@ducks.org


Western
New York
Regional
Director
Dan DeLawyer
7227 West Dead Creek Road
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
607-331-8695
ddelawyer@ducks.org

Volunteer Service Representative

 

For Email Marketing you can trust