North Carolina DU State Contacts

 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

State Chairman

Jay Taylor

910-599-6152

Jaytaylordu@yahoo.com

State Chairman Elect

Gary Payne

910-417-7570

Gpayne@ncducks.org

Regional Vice President

 Lloyd Goode

919-781-1919

 lloydogoode@gmail.com

 Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations

 Brett Baker

843-670-7630

 bbaker@ducks.org

 Director of Conservation Programs

 Craig LeSchack

843-745-9110

cleschack@ducks.org

 Director of Development

 Al Clark

864-505-7946

 aclark@ducks.org

 Youth and Education Coordinator

 Justin Aycock

919-631-7370

 jaycock@ducks.org

 Eastern Regional Director

 Greg Rhue

252-814-4896

 grhue@ducks.org

Central Regional Director

 Larry Wilkins

252-430-1576

lwilkins@ducks.org

Western Regional Director

 Justin Harris

864-414-4980

jharris@ducks.org

Eastern Region Vice Chairman

Craig Perry

252-622-0898

Cajagunner03@gmail.com

Central Region Vice Chairman

Henry Kidd

919-782-8533

henrykidd60@gmail.com

Western Region Vice Chairman

Fred Causby

828-448-4824

fredcausby1@gmail.com

 Lead Drake / State Council Chairman

Ernie Tart

919-894-6331

Etart@ncducks.org

State Secretary

Bob Lichauer

336-454-5493

Rwlccl1978@gmail.com

State Treasurer

Jimmy Moore

910-443-7281

Jtmoore@jtmacoustic.com

Major Donor Chairman

Brian Mattison

919-394-6250

Bmattison@deloitte.com

Hall of Fame Chairman

Jim Cerza

252-207-2937

Jcerza@yahoo.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman

Joshua Hurdt

704-674-1101

Joshua.hurdt@yahoo.com

State Sponsor Chairman

Randy Gilmore

919-603-1913

rgilmore728@embarqmail.com

State Youth and Education Sportsmen For Tomorrow

Rodney Warren

910-890-2524

Rodney@gswcpas.com

State Public Policy

J. Lee Warren, Jr.

910-978-5339

Getdeeds@infionline.net

Event and Underwriting Chairman

John Farley

252-756-8944

Jfarley@farleymizelle.com

State Ladies Chairwoman

Robin Taylor

910-520-6025

Robinrtaylor@ec.rr.com

State Conservation Chairman

Don Manley

910-990-6345

dmanleyducks@gmail.com

State Webmaster and Social Media

Rob Klink

919-349-1808

rob@klinkster.com

State Newsletter Editor and Publicity Chairman

Colton Wilburn

336-964-1990

Wilburnc.asheboroduchapter@gmail.com

State Chaplain

Lee Norris

910-624-4893

Lnorris@aol.com

State Convention Chair

David Turnage

252-289-5608

Dturnage@tagdevelopment.net

Band the Billfish Co-Chairmen

JD Swart

Neal Rowland

910-358-5080

252-241-9680

JD.Swart@edwardjones.com

Neal@radioislandmarine.com

State Calling Competition Chairman

Tommie Dale Jr.

919-890-5869

tommiedalejr@gmail.com

 

Sealed Bid Auction Chairman

Eddie Morgan

252-202-5601

Currituckdu@yahoo.com

Shooting Chairman

Gary Sturgill

336-848-3043

Sturgill@northstate.net

Golf Chairman

Kurt Adams

336-260-8367

Kurtadams10@gmail.com

Hunting Retriever Chairman

Laurice Williams

919-990-5491

Lewilliams@intrstar.net

Calendar Coordinator Dan Barber 910-280-8997 ncducalendar@ducks.org