North Carolina DU State Contacts

 

Position

Name

Phone

Email

State Chairman

Gary Payne

910-417-7570

Gpayne@ncducks.org

State Chairman Elect

Henry Kidd

919-770-2376

henrykidd60@gmail.com

Regional Vice President

 Lloyd Goode

919-781-1919

 lloydogoode@gmail.com

 Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations

 Brett Baker

843-670-7630

 bbaker@ducks.org

 Director of Conservation Programs

 Craig LeSchack

843-745-9110

cleschack@ducks.org

 Director of Development

 Al Clark

864-505-7946

 aclark@ducks.org

 Youth and Education Coordinator

 Justin Aycock

919-631-7370

 jaycock@ducks.org

 Eastern Regional Director

 Greg Rhue

252-814-4896

 grhue@ducks.org

Central Regional Director

 Larry Wilkins

252-430-1576

lwilkins@ducks.org

Western Regional Director

 Justin Harris

864-414-4980

jharris@ducks.org

Eastern Region Vice Chairman

Darren Becton

252-560-7179

darrenbecton@yahoo.com

Central Region Vice Chairman

David Turnage

252-289-5608

dturnage@ncducks.org

Western Region Vice Chairman

Fred Causby

828-448-4824

fredcausby1@gmail.com

 Lead Drake / State Council Chairman

Jay Taylor

910-599-6152

JaytaylorDU@yahoo.com

State Secretary

Bob Lichauer

336-454-5493

Rwlccl1978@gmail.com

State Treasurer

Jimmy Moore

910-443-7281

Jtmoore@jtmacoustic.com

Major Donor Chairman

Brian Mattison

919-394-6250

Bmattison@deloitte.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman

Andrew Williams

910-284-5091

atwilli3@ncsu.edu

State Sponsor Chairman

Joshua Hurdt

704-674-1101

Joshua.hurdt@yahoo.com

State Youth and Education Sportsmen For Tomorrow

Rodney Warren

910-890-2524

Rodney@gswcpas.com

State Public Policy

J. Lee Warren, Jr.

910-978-5339

Getdeeds@infionline.net

State Ladies Chairwoman

Kathy Adams

336-339-4872

kathyadams1205@gmail.com

State Conservation Chairman

Don Manley

910-990-6345

dmanleyducks@gmail.com

State Webmaster and Social Media

Rob Klink

919-349-1808

rob@klinkster.com

State Chaplain

Lee Norris

910-624-4893

Lnorris@aol.com

Band the Billfish Co-Chairmen

JD Swart

Neal Rowland

910-358-5080

252-241-9680

JD.Swart@edwardjones.com

Neal@radioislandmarine.com

State Calling Competition Chairman

Tommie Dale Jr.

919-890-5869

tommiedalejr@gmail.com

 

Sealed Bid Auction Chairman

Eddie Morgan

252-202-5601

Currituckdu@yahoo.com

Shooting Chairman

Gary Sturgill

336-848-3043

Sturgill@northstate.net

Golf Chairman

Kurt Adams

336-260-8367

Kurtadams10@gmail.com

Hunting Retriever Chairman

Laurice Williams

919-990-5491

Lewilliams@intrstar.net

Calendar Coordinator Dan Barber 910-280-8997 ncducalendar@ducks.org