WV DU State/Chapter Contact Information

Sr. Regional Director

Neal Roth
17 Highland Circle
Lewisburg, WV  24901
304-667-3794
nroth@ducks.org


State Chairman

Vernon Anderson
79 Blayney Avenue
Triadelphia, WV  26059-1371
C 304-559-2788
vernanderson@comcast.net


State Treasurer

Donald Bays
97 S Altamont Road
Huntington, WV  25701
304-522-7981
Dbays07@yahoo.com


State Conservation Chairman

Don Lane
178 Burning Springs Drive
Belle, WV  25015
304-550-1996
laneds@suddenlink.net


State Recruitment Chairman

Gregg Hicks
6078 Kyle Lane
Huntington, WV  25702
606-922-5585
duckswv@yahoo.com


State Secretary

Jamie Wolfe
180 South Edgemont Road
Huntington, WV  25701
304-972-7617
jawolfe@marshall.edu


State Greenwing Chairman

Steven Ratz
PO Box 494
Wilkinson, WV  25653
304-752-7841
hmpowersports@hotmail.com



Ohio Valley/Parkersburg WV-003 Chairman

Bob Sands
901 33rd Street
Vienna, WV 26105
304-481-4213
bsandsbuilding@yahoo.com


Ohio Valley/Huntington WV-004 Chairman

Brock Tucker
3920 8th Street Rd
Huntington, WV  25701
304-942-7985
Brock.tucker@ehs-support.com


Vandalia/Charleston WV-005 Chairman

John Mitchell, Jr
28 Ohio Avenue
Charleston, WV  25302
304-346-9999
senatorjrm@aol.com


Wildwater/Beckley WV-006 Chairman

Ron Lilly
430 Mt View Road
Cool Ridge, WV  25825
304-787-4724
rlammonia@yahoo.com


Big Bend/Mason WV-009 Chairman

Josh Ervin
47545 Oak Grove Cemetery Road
Racine, OH  45771
740-444-3830
jcedvm@gmail.com


Central Mountain/Summersville WV-010 Chairman

Melanie Lawhorn
403 Odell Street
Summersville, WV  26651
304-222-0961
melanie777m2000@yahoo.com


Elkins WV-014 Chairman

Jim Rawson
Rt 1, Box 193A
Beverly, WV  26253
304-637-0422
jwrawson@suddenlink.net


Eastern Panhandle/Charles Town WV-015 Chairman

Scott Sadler
170 Cavalier Court
Shepherdstown, WV  25414
703-906-8807
wvwaterfowler@comcast.net


Upper Ohio Valley/Wheeling WV-017 Chairman

Vernon Anderson
79 Blayney Avenue
Triadelphia, WV  26059-1371
C 304-559-2788
vernanderson@comcast.net


Greenbrier Valley/Lewisburg WV-021 Chairman

Kirby Funderburke
256 Crowfield Circle
Lewisburg, WV  24901
304-667-7140
Kirby.funderburke@mwv.com

Guyan/Logan WV-022 Chairman

Steven Ratz
PO Box 494
Wilkinson, WV  25653
304-752-7841
hmpowersports@hotmail.com


Kanawha River/Teays Valley WV-027 Open


WVU/Morgantown WV-028 Chairman

Weston Devore
409 High Street, Apt 5
Morgantown, WV  26505
614-406-7133
weston.devore@gmail.com