2011 Artist of the Year

Thank you for your votes! The 2011 Ducks Unlimited Artist of the Year has been chosen!

The 2011 candidates:

"Early Arrivals"

 by Phillip Crowe

"Evening Refuge"

 by Cynthie Fisher

"Mallards at Sundown"

 by Jim Hautman

"Working Lab"

 by Jay Kemp

"Marsh Masters"

 by Jim Killen

"Surprise Approach"

 by Ralph McDonald

"First Light - Canvasbacks"

 by Jim Hautman

"Teal Reflections"

 by Peter Mathios

"Dropping Fast - Wood Ducks"

 by David Maass