Texas DU Conservation Staff Directory

Get in touch with DU conservation staff in Texas

Texas Ducks Unlimited Conservation Field Office

915 Front Street
Richmond, TX 77469
Off: (832) 595-0663
Fax: (281) 239-8302
Jerry Holden
Director, Conservation Programs
(318) 355-2574
Jholden@ducks.org  
Todd Merendino
Manager, Conservation Programs
(832) 595-0663
tmerendino@ducks.org
Matt Kaminski
Regional Biologist
(832) 595-0663
mkaminski@ducks.org
Greg Green
Regional Biologist
(832) 595-0663
ggreen@ducks.org
Kirby Brown
Conservation Outreach Biologist
(210) 213-2805
kbrown2@ducks.org
 
Aaron Sutherlin
Regional Engineer
(832) 595-0663
asutherlin@ducks.org
Brad Lambert
Engineer
(218) 667-6558
blambert@ducks.org
Keith Wesley
Engineering Technician
(832) 205-4212
kwesley@ducks.org
Karen Parker
Administrative Assistant
(832) 595-0663
kparker@ducks.org