California State District Chairmen

Region 1

Assistant State Chairman
Dave King
davekingdu@aol.com

Gary Roussan
groussan@yahoo.com
Mendocino county

Larry Brown
Brownlarry43@yahoo.com

Paul Pagliuso
bux2dux@comcast.com

James Monteleone
jamesmonteleone@yahoo.com
Yolo, Napa & Solano counties

Ray Ramos
gizmoretired@frontiernet.net

Teal Bailey
rt19@digitalpath.net
Shasta, Tehama & Trinity counties

Jim Irvin
irvin2@frontiernet.net 
Lassen, Plumas and Modoc counties

Vacant
Humbolt and Del Norte counties

Rick Saenz
rick4ducks@yahoo.com
Solano county

Vacant
Lake county

Greg Kostick
gkostick@mynvw.com
Butte county

Leonard Brumana
shooteminthelips@sbcglobal.net
Glen and Colusa counties

Dick Van Baren
dickvb@etahoe.com
Siskiyou county

Region 2

Assistant State Chairman
John Faires Jr.
johnduducks@yahoo.com

Jan Young
jkptld@aol.com 
Sacramento, El Dorado and Placer counties

Tony Pinheiro
tonyfpin@hotmail.com
San Joaquin county

Vacant
Placer, Sierra, Nevada counties

John Faires
johnduducks@yahoo.com
Yuba & Sutter counties

Rick McGlone
ducksacker1@gmail.com
Sonoma and Marin counties

Dave Morris
dmorris3820@att.net
Sacramento & Yolo counties

Ken Brickwedel
kmbandassociates@sbcglobal.net
Alameda & Contra Costa counties

Mark Bentley
markbent@sbcglobal.net
Amador, Tuolumne, Calaveras & Alpine counties

Region 3

Assistant State Chairman
Doug Kalpakoff
dkalpakoff@yahoo.com


Jorge Paiva
jorge@tomsappliance.com
San Benito & Santa Clara counties

Tony Pinheiro
tonyfpin@hotmail.com
Stanislaus county

Douk Kalpakoff
dkalpakoff@yahoo.com
Santa Clara county

Mark Chaffin
markchaffin350@sbcglobal.net
Merced & Mariposa counties

John Dunn
johndunnDU@hotmail.com
Santa Cruz, San Mateo & Monterey counties

Jon Wills
jonwills@mac.com
Fresno & Madera counties

Chris Hildebrandt
childebrandt@ducks.org
Merced county

Vacant
San Francisco & San Mateo

Region 4

Assistant State  Chairman
Dave Diekmann
ddiekmann@hotmail.com

Mark Musil
themusils@msn.com
San Bernadino and Riverside counties

Jon Wills
jonwills@mac.com
King  and Tulare counties

Vacant
Santa Barbara & Ventura counties

David Diekmann
ddiekmann@hotmail.com
Los Angeles & Orange counties

Kevin Spawn
kevin.spawn@madetoorder.com
San Diego & Imperial counties

Art Gaffrey
ranger634@aol.com
Kern, San Luis Obispo & Tulare counties

Vacant
Inyo county