Minnesota DU Contacts

MINNESOTA DU STATE OFFICERS (Volunteers)

State Chair
Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
bross@mnducksvolunteer.org

State Chair Elect
Ruth Hoefs
20676 340th Street
LeCenter, MN 56057
612-756-1500
rashoefs@frontier.com

State Council Chair
Tim Roble
50466 Wymer Lake Loop
Frazee, MN 56544
218-334-4701
tcroble@yahoo.com

RVC Central
Bill Januszewski
671 Bluffs Road NW
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-329-2373
billj@alextech.edu

RVC Metro
Kevin Prouty
7737 Marilyn Drive
Lino Lakes, MN 55014
Home: 612-786-0465
Cell: 612-246-6737
prout005@umn.edu

RVC Northern
David Dirks
2223 County Road 21
Roseau, MN 56751
Home: 218-689-0675
Cell: 218-463-4090
david.dirks@polarisind.com

RVC Southwest
Joe Schlagel
723 Main Street
Clara City, MN 56222
320-847-3243
schlagel_10@hotmail.com

RVC Southeast
Ruth Hoefs
20676 340th Street
LeCenter, MN 56057
612-756-1500
rashoefs@frontier.com

State Public Policy Chair
Peter Eigen
10324 55th St
Clear Lake, MN 55219
320-333-4366
peigen@erdc.k12.mn.us

State Volunteer Recruitment Coordinator
Scott Christensen
506 So. Donnelly Ave.
Litchfield, MN 55355
320-593-8806
lfd_116@yahoo.com

Special Event Chair
Brian Boysen
208 15th Ave
Lonsdale, MN 55046
952-292-8806
bboysen2@gmail.com

State Youth and Education Chairs
Devin and Jolene Davidson
1111 Excelsior Ave. South
Annandale, MN 55302
612-718-2358
davidson@lakedalelink.net

State Major Gifts Chair
Jim Demgen
878 Birch Lane
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
218-829-7438
james.demgen@gmail.com

State Treasurer
Dan Scheffler
507 Spring Wheat Drive
Dundas, MN 55019
507-291-0311
danielscheffler1@gmail.com

State Convention Chairs
Kyle and Donna Thaemlitz
87194 420th Avenue
Lakefield, MN 56150
507-662-5359
th613@frontiernet.net

State Corporate Relations Chairman
Dan Scheffler
507 Spring Wheat Drive
Dundas, MN 55057
507-291-0311
danielscheffler1@gmail.com

State Feather Society Chair
Jim Demgen
878 Birch Lane
East Gull Lake, MN 56401
218-829-7438
james.demgen@gmail.com

State Webmaster
Gordon Winstanley
3725 29th Ave S Apt 106
Minneapolis, MN 55406
231-642-0052
gwinstanley.ducks@gmail.com

State Historian
Denny Kumlin
1460 St. Peter Street
Delano, MN 55328
952-944-0133

Newsletter Editor
Brian Ross
14380 Memorywood Drive
Baxter, MN 56425
218-825-0996
bross@mnducksvolunteer.org

State Sponsor Chair
Dion Plante
10060 Hilton Road
Little Falls, MN 56345
320-632-5367
deplante@msn.com

State Membership Chairs
Bob & Karen Sorenson
17441 760th Avenue
Albert Lea, MN 56007
507-373-4931
bnksorenson@hotmail.com

NATIONAL OFFICERS

Flyway Senior VP
Lee Ness
9551 Deer Garden Lane
Chisago City, MN 55013
651-257-6413
lness@mnducksvolunteer.org

Regional VP (RVP)
Dave Flink
23699 Vista Road
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-587-4246
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org

MNDU State Office
Stevie Grussendorf
Volunteer Services Assistant
6101 Kaymar Drive
Edina, MN 55436
952-820-8174
mndu@mtn.org

FUNDRAISING STAFF

Regional Director Metro
Mike Dvorak
5898 Olinda Ave.
Stillwater, MN 55082
612-805-9656
mdvorak@ducks.org

Regional Director Southeast
John Marks
7838 67th Court South
Cottage Grove, MN 55016
612-528-6274
jmarks@ducks.org

Regional Director Southwest
Brad Jensen
2120 Birch Avenue NE
Watertown, SD 57201
605-881-3379
bjensen@ducks.org

Regional Director Central
Terry Kostinec
4770 North Riverview Drive NE
Carlos, MN 56319
320-852-8082
tkostinec@ducks.org

Regional Director Northern
Scott Anderson
3515 River Crossing Road SW
Bemidji, MN 56601
218-330-2236
sanderson@ducks.org

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations (DFRVR)
Bret Plasters
12300 Hogan Road
Gaines, MI 48436
810-240-9910
810-655-0349
bplasters@ducks.org

Director of Development
Adam DeHaan
17363 Hayes Avenue
Lakeville, MN 55044
763-688-0519
adehaan@ducks.org

CONSERVATION STAFF

Manager Conservation Programs
Jon Schneider
311 East Lake Geneva Road NE
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-762-9916
jschneider@ducks.org

Biologist
Josh Kavanagh
7729 158th Ave NE
Spicer, MN 56288
320-354-3749
320-354-3759
320-220-1718
jkavanagh@ducks.org

Project Construction Manager
Matt Olson
5701 West Mill Lake Rd SW
Farwell, MN 56327
320-886-1034
molson@ducks.org

Engineer-in-Training
Aaron Weinandt
32871 180th Ave.
Elbow Lake, MN 56531
701-595-1224
aweinandt@ducks.org