Texas DU State Officers Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited state officers in Texas

State Chairman
Rusty Legg
Galveston
409-762-9900
Plugin2ce1@prodigy.net

State Council Chairman (Previous State Chairman)
Rob Gokey
Richardson
Cell: 214-536-9910
rob@triplebfoods.com


State Treasurer
Oliver Aldrich III
281-213-3301
Cypress
oaldrich@sbcglobal.net

State Sponsor Chairman
Rusty Legg
Galveston
409-762-9900
Plugin2ce1@prodigy.net

David Koch
Houston
832-588-5176
dkoch@mcrtrust.com


Volunteer Recruitment Chairman 
Tony Sellers
Comal Co.
210-818-8771
sellerst@sbcglobal.net  

State Greenwing Chairman
Vacant

Social Media Chairman
Brian Donovan
Frisco
214-402-DUCK
threecurl@gmail.com

State Gun Chairman
Brad Burney
L.M. Burney Inc
P.O. Box 21599
Waco, TX  76702-1599
Off. 254-751-9333
bburney@lmburney.com

State Gun Raffle
Brad Hempkins
Allen
469-951-2723
brad@hempkins.com  

Flyway  Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Shawn de Cento
San Antonio, TX
Off: 210-637-7663

Cell: 210-414-4858
sdecento@LoneStarRoofing.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Rob Gokey
Richardson, TX
(972) 994-0783 
rob@triplebfoods.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Bill Ansell
Galveston, TX
(409) 740-1672
BILL@drdacpa.com