Texas DU State Officers Directory

Get in touch with Ducks Unlimited state officers in Texas

State Chairman
Rob Gokey
Richardson
Cell: 214-536-9910
rob@triplebfoods.com

State Council Chairman (Previous State Chairman)
Shawn de Cento
San Antonio
Off: 210-637-7663

Cell: 210-414-4858
sdecento@LoneStarRoofing.com

State Treasurer
Oliver Aldrich III
281-213-3301
Cypress
oaldrich@sbcglobal.net

State Sponsor Chairman
Rusty Legg
Galveston, TX
409-762-9900
Plugin2ce1@prodigy.net

State Campaign Chairman
Bob Filbert
Fairview
Cell: 214-534-5319
bfilbert@att.net  

Volunteer Recruitment Chairman 
Tony Sellers
Comal Co.
210-818-8771
sellerst@sbcglobal.net  

State Greenwing Chairman
Sherri Emory
Tomball, TX
713-501-5584
semory@oceaneering.com

Social Media Chairman
Brian Donovan
Frisco, TX 
214-402-DUCK
threecurl@gmail.com

State Gun Chairman
Brad Burney
L.M. Burney Inc
P.O. Box 21599
Waco, TX  76702-1599
Off. 254-751-9333
bburney@lmburney.com

State Gun Raffle
Brad Hempkins
Allen, TX
469-951-2723
brad@hempkins.com  

State Convention & Registration Chairman
Mike Stevens
Lubbock, TX.
806-745-5500
mikes@action-printing.com  

State Event Coordinator
Tommy Chilcutt
Weatherford, TX.
817-929-7061
tchilcutt@ahuinc.com

Regional Vice President - TX/OK/NM
Shawn de Cento
San Antonio
Off: 210-637-7663

Cell: 210-414-4858
sdecento@LoneStarRoofing.com

Senior Vice President - TX/AR/LA/MS/NM/OK
H.J. "Beto" Elizondo
West Monroe, LA
Off: 318-322-3419
Cell: 318-776-3073
belizondo@bellsouth.net