Texas DU District Chairmen Directory

Get in touch with DU's district chairmen in Texas
Brad Hempkins
Allen, TX
(C):(214)456-0953
jhandley@argontech.net

James Handley
Campbell, TX
(C):(214)456-0953
jhandley@argontech.net

Hoyt Utay
Allen, TX
(C):(214)957-3133
Hutay@lipscombcathey.com

Kris Kuehl
Katy, TX
C: (713)501-0244
kristopher.kuehl@bnymellon.com

Tom Johnson

Cleveland, TX
(C):(281)593-9118
tom@encinolandscapeinc.com

Oliver Aldrich
Houston, TX
(C):(713)818-0684
oaldrich@sbcglobal.net

Chris Sechelski
Houston, TX
(C):(281)635-1577
chris.sechelski@hp.com

Joe King Fultz
Navasota, TX
joekingfultz@gmail.com

Michelle Jones
Colllege Station, TX
m-jones@ttimail.tamu.edu

Michael Mann
Conroe, TX
(C)936-537-2737
michaelmann84@gmail.com

Betsy Grubbs
Pearland, TX
(C):(713)724-2237
betsygrubbs@yahoo.com

Dean Braune
New Braunfels, TX
830-660-2007

Theresa Hruby
Rosenburg, TX
832-309-5234

David Michael
Giddings, TX
979-542-8149


Scott Pond
Round Rock, TX
512-461-3568
spond@thomasgraphicsinc.com

Rob Wilson
San Marcos, TX
512-738-7049
robert.wilson@co.hays.tx.us

Jack Allen
Marble Falls, TX
512-755-9770
aggiechicken97@yahoo.com

Ben Jones
Colllege Station, TX
979-777-5848
blj@otsc.tamu.edu

David Michael
Giddings, TX
979-542-8149
davidm@northrup.liveair.net

Johnny Frederick
Killeen, TX
254-554-1224
jfrederick@hot.rr.com

Tommy Chilcutt
Weatherford, TX
254-929-7061 Cell
tchilcutt@ahuinc.com

Jay Watkins
Weatherford, TX
8179033703
jwatkins@quntumna.com

Rex Hamilton
Bowie, TX
9408720071
insuranceone_bowie@hotmail.com

Mike Stevens
Lubbock, Texas
806-790-0709
mikes@action-printing.com

Joey Baxter
Sulphur Springs, TX
903)243-8296
joeycbaxter@gmail.com

Rick Campbell
Center, TX
936-590-2021
rcampbell@generalshelters.com

David Darnell
Canton, TX
903-603-2829
darnellsearing@msn.com

Keith Dosch
Orange, TX
409-656-4008
kdosch@msn.com

Ronald Ellis
Henderson, TX
903-738-9897
Re196thlib@aol.com

William Huffman
Marshall, TX
(903)930-7942
whuffman@marshalltexas.net

Heath Humphrey
Clarksville, TX
903-249-6560
hhump2296@yahoo.com

Matt Strother
Whitehouse, TX
(903) 714-6971
Capitalmortgage@suddenlinkmail.com

Nick Moss
Whitehouse, TX
903-539-8606
ncmoss37@gmail.com

Edd Hanson
Como, TX
eddhanson@aol.com