State Volunteers

WISCONSIN STATE VOLUNTEERS

State Chairman
Larry Nelson
larry.gene.nelson@gmail.com
715-779-3639 (h)
715-813-0201 (c)

Council Chair
Glenn Goergen
glenn.goergen@bostik-us.com
414-416-5351

Treasurer
Jeff Maletzke
jeff.maletzke@aecom.com
920-698-6353

Sponsor Chair
Mike Ptaschinski
michaelptaschinski@ipaper.com
920-210-8866

Youth and Education
Kris Nelson
swampcreekcalls@icloud.com
715-965-7798

Mentor Hunts
Mark Kakatch
markd.kakatsch@twcable.com
414-688-8936

Policy
Nels Swenson
nelly_1950@hotmail.com
608-712-3347

Communication, Newsletter
Jim Evrard
Grouse.7067@gmail.com
715-463-2446

Calendar Chair
Craig Witte
Craig.witte@associatedbank.com
262-689-6371

Major Donor/Campaign Chair
T.J. Erdman
tjerdman@ringdu.com
920-485-2718

Convention Chair
John Nyara
jfnshooter@centurytel.net
715-292-2178 (c)
715-373-2087 (h)

Recruitment Chair
Vacant

Website
Vacant

REGIONAL VOLUNTEERS

Flyway Senior Vice President
David Flink – WI-MN and MI
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org
320-587-1427

Flyway Regional Vice President
Bing Teage – WI, MN and MI
hoduck@charter.net
715-282-5449

Flyway Regional Vice President
Pete Albrecht
Petesautowrecking.com
906-786-5387 (c)
906-399-2669 (h)