State Volunteers

WISCONSIN STATE VOLUNTEERS

State Chairman
Glenn Goergen
glenn.goergen@bostik-us.com
414-416-5351

Council Chair
Jim Gronowski
grono@charter.net
920-210-5100

Treasurer
Jeff Maletzke
jeff.maletzke@aecom.com
920-698-6353

Major Donor
Bob Spoerl
bspoerl@generalbeer.com
715-258-4807

Sponsor
Dave Nett
hducks1@yahoo.com
920-946-6325

Youth and Education
Bing Teage
hoduck@charter.net
715-282-5449

Mentor Hunts
Mark Kakatch
markd.kakatsch@twcable.com
414-688-8936

Recruitment
Rich Diaz
richard.diaz@teldta.com
608-664-8328

Policy
Nels Swenson
nelly_1950@hotmail.com
608-712-3347

Communication, Newsletter
Bruce Deadman
bdeadman@dkattorneys.com
920-864-1491

Website
Scott Jurk
jurk@sbcglobal.net
414-330-6531

Calendar
Mike Ptaschinski
Michael.Ptaschinski@ipaper.com
920-210-8866

WI National Convention Task Force
Lon Knoedler
lknoedler@sparksins.com
800-792-1205

REGIONAL VOLUNTEERS

Flyway Senior Vice President
Lee Ness – WI, MN, and MI
lness@mnduckscolunteer.org
651-257-6413

Flyway Regional Vice President
Bing Teage – WI, MN and MI
hoduck@charter.net
715-282-5449

Flyway Regional Vice President
David Flink – WI-MN and MI
dflink@mnducksvolunteer.org
320-587-1427