Wisconsin DU Staff

WISCONSIN STATE STAFF

Director of Development
Steve Kass
skass@ducks.org
414-254-1750

Wisconsin Biologist
Brian Glenzinski
bglenzinski@ducks.org
608-221-1206 ext 12

REGIONAL DIRECTORS 

Chris Anderson – North Central
canderson@ducks.org
920-826-2099

Mike Brumley – South Central
mbrumley@ducks.org
920-748-6878

Mike Dvorak – NW WI and NE MN
mdvorak@ducks.org
612-805-9656

Tim Grunewald – Southwest WI
tgrunewald@ducks.org
608-643-3535

Steve Kresl – Northeast WI and UP
skresl@ducks.org
715-477-2508

John Marks – West Central and SE MN
jmarks@ducks.org
612-418-8964

Tom Munich – Southeast
tmunich@ducks.org
262-965-3700

REGIONAL STAFF

Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
Bret Plasters - WI, MN and MI
bplasters@ducks.org
810-655-0349

Managing Director of Development
Todd Bishop – Great Lakes Region
tbishop@ducks.org
734-623-2012

Director of Gift Planning
Sarah McCallum – Great Lakes Region
smccallum@ducks.org
734-623-2031

Manager of Conservation Programs
Jason Hill – Wisconsin and Michigan
jhill@ducks.org
734-623-2000