Wisconsin DU Staff

Chris Anderson
Regional Director
East Central Wisconsin
4965 West Slope Lane
Oconto, WI  54153
920-826-2099 (w)
canderson@ducks.org


Michael L. Brumley
Regional Director
South Central Wisconsin
1060 Newbury St.
Ripon, WI 54971
920-748-6878 (w)
262-364-2094 (fax)
mbrumley@ducks.org


Tim Grunewald
Regional Director
Southwest Wisconsin
8635 Hournung Road
Sauk City, WI 53583
608-643-3535 (o)
608-643-5258 (fax)
tgrunewald@ducks.org


Steve Kresl
Senior Regional Director
Northeast WI and Upper Michigan 
1290 Covey Lane
Eagle River, WI 54521
715-477-2508 (w)
715-477-2608 (fax)
skresl@ducks.org


   John Marks
  Regional Director
  North West Wisconsin
  7838 67th Ct South
  Cottage Grove, MN 55016
  612-418-8964 (c)
  jmarks@ducks.org



Tom Munich
Regional Director
South East Wisconsin
207 N Carriage House Ct
Oconomowoc, WI 53066
262-965-3700 (w)
tmunich@ducks.org



Brian Glenzinski
Wisconsin Regional Biologist
Great Lakes/Atlantic Region
4511 Helgesen Drive
Madison, WI 53718
608-221-1206 (w)
262-347-6962 (m)
bglenzinski@ducks.org