2014 Michigan State Officers


State Chairman/State Committee Chair
Peter Albrecht

 

3873 K Road
Bark River, MI 49807
(W) 906-786-5387
pete@petesautowrecking.com

 

State Council Chair (Past State Chair)
Terry M. Laymon

 

22421 Gaukler
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
(C) 313-506-2100
(H) 586-777-1535
tmlgooseman@gmail.com

 

State Treasurer
Dale Borske

 

2834 E. Booth Road
Au Gres, MI 48703
(H) 989-876-7341
cruiseplanner1@chartermi.net

 

State Secretary / State Chairman Elect
David Steinbach

 

13851 Sauer Drive
Gregory, MI 48137
734-474-3241
(H)  734-475-0119
steinbac@umich.edu

 

 


 

See link below for complete listing of Zone Chairs

Zone Chairs of MI DU by RD, 2013.xls



 

 

State Art Chairperson
Kathy Krupa
37236 Tericrest, Sterling Heights, MI 48310
586-322-4698
kathykru2@aol.com

 

State Convention Chairperson
Diana Anderson
1321 Herr Rd., Monroe, MI 48161
734-755-2020
djmf1994@gmail.com

 

State Golf Regional Chairman
Jim Stewart - East Michigan
15636 Crystal Dns.E, Northville, MI 48167
313-460-7238
734-335-7007
jamesb6254@comcast.net

 

State Greenwing Chairman
Peter Wyckoff7
427 Longworth Dr., Brighton, MI 48116
517-719-7183
734-623-2000
pwyckoff@ducks.org

 

State Ladies Chair
(Vacant)

 

State Major Donor & Wetlands for Tomorrow Campaign Team
Terry M. Laymon- Chairman
22421 Gaukler
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
(C) 313-506-2100
(H) 586-777-1535
tmlgooseman@gmail.com

 

Tracy Oberleiter - E. MI
418 Ruff Drive, Monroe, MI 48162
734-242-2048
734-735-2952
tracy.oberleiter@mbandt.com

 

Bob Ranka - E MI
18099 Parke Lane, Grosse Ile., MI 48138
734-675-5037
bobranka@comcast.net

 

Steve Wyckoff - W MI
9343 S. Barnes Rd., Greenville, MI 48838
989-248-3151
dnswyckoff@gmail.com

 

State Marsh Coordinator:
Ed Mikula
809 S. Lansing St., St. Johns, MI 48879
517-224-3654
edmikula@frontier.com

 

State Public Policy Chairman:
Steve Wyckoff
9343 S. Barnes Rd., Greenville, MI 48838
616-754-5688
989-248-3151
dnswyckoff@gmail.com

 

State Recruitment Team
Dale Borske - N. Michigan
2834 E. Booth Road, Au Gres, MI 48703
989-876-8888
cruiseplanner1@chartermi.net

 

SBA Chairman
Dan Heuer
6650 W. M-28, Brimley, MI 49715
906-248-2191
duckman@jamadots.com

 

State Shoot Chairman
Jim Stewart
15636 Crystal Dns.E, Northville, MI 48167
313-460-7238
734-335-7007
jamesb6254@comcast.net

 

State Special Projects Chairman
Bill Goforth
19215 Riverside Dr., Beverly Hills, MI 48025
248-542-1200
248-593-9749
goforth@pine-state-specialties.com

 

State Sponsor Chairman
Vacant

 

State Webmaster
Jan Marra
P.O. Box 8, LaSalle, MI 48145
734-735-4392
jan.mcdu@yahoo.com

 

CWAC Representative:
Steve Wyckoff
9343 S. Barnes Rd., Greenville, MI 48838
616-754-5688
989-248-3151
dnswyckoff@gmail.com

 

Grey Goose Chairman:
(Vacant)

 

Feather Society Chairman:
Vacant

 

 


 

 

PAST STATE CHAIRS
Terry Laymon
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
(C) 313-506-2100
(H) 586-777-1535
tmlgooseman@gmail.com

 

Dave Shefferly
La Salle, MI 48145
(H) 734-240-2314
(C) 734-735-3490
bigdawg4@netzero.net

 

Tony Piper
(H) 517-646-8645
apiper9108@sbcglobal.net

 

(Past Regional VP)
BJ Foster
(H) 231-734-3636
bnjfoster@sbcglobal.net

 

Bob Ranka
(H) 734-675-5037
bobranka@comcast.net

 

Dave Noble
(H) 231-652-5757
dnoble@triton.net

 

(Past Regional VP)
Mike Stahl
(H) 616-897-6801
(C) 616-550-0706
m.t.stahl@comcast.net

 

Fred Becker
(H) 517-781-9878
frebec@atamc.com

 

(Past Regional VP)
Steve Wyckoff
(H) 989-248-3151
dnswyckoff@gmail.com

 

(Past Regional VP, Past Senior VP)
Doug Biechele
(H) 586-268-895
dougbiechele@aol.com

 

Bob Piesko
H) 517-652-9656
(W) 517-793-9830

 

Billy Dejournett
(H) 810-750-5177
(W) 810-750-5177

 

(Past President, DU, Inc. and
Past President, DU DeMexico)
John Tomke
(H) 317-848-5420
johntomke@aol.com

 

Bruce Horrell
(H) 231-845-6094

 

 


 

 

DUCKS UNLIMITED STAFF

 

Great Lakes Atlantic Regional Office (GLARO)
1220 Eisenhower Place
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone (734) 623-2000

 

Director of Field Operations (GLARO)
David Brakhage

(O) 734-623-2000
dbrakhage@ducks.org

 

Director of Fundraising & Volunteer Relations (DFVR)
Bret Plasters

 

Gaines, MI 49071
(C) 810-240-9910
(O) 734-623-2009
bplasters@ducks.org

 

Director of Development--OH, IN, MI
Doug Gorby
Canadiagua, NY 14424-7947
(O) 734-623-2000
(C) 734-904-9901
dgorby@ducks.org

 

Directors of Conservation Programs (GLARO)
Jason Hill
– MI WI
(O) 734-623-2000
jhill@ducks.org

 

Regional Biologist (GLARO)
Dane Cramer
(O) 734-623-2000
dcramer@ducks.org

 

Regional Director - SE
Billie Ray Fann

 

(C) 662-897-3995
bfann@ducks.org

 

Regional Director - N
Lloyd Wilson

 

(O) 231-627-5965
(C) 231-290-2740
lwilson@ducks.org

 

Regional Director - SW
Craig Curtis

 

(C) 269-806-0440
ccurtis@ducks.org

 

Regional Director - UP
Steve Kresl

 

(0) 715-477-2508
(C) 715-477-2608
skresl@ducks.org