Chapter Contacts A-L

Adams County 
James Franz 
Area Chairman 
260-724-7793 (H) 
260-692-6117 (W) 
260-417-4567 (M)
jim.franz@infarmbureau.com

John Kintz 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-223-1478 (H)
jpkintz@gmail.com

Myles Anderson 
Treasurer 
260-692-6361 (H) 
QUAKER@onlyinternet.net


Anderson
Cody Painter 
Area Chairman 
765-623-9920 (H)
paintercody@yahoo.com

Cris Tanner 
Treasurer 
765-724-4712 (H) 
765-724-4712 (W)
tannerfencing1@live.com

Big Lake
Jason Bell
Area Chairman 
219-405-0754 (H)
219-405-0754 (M) 
jason6140@hotmail.com

Philip Grenchik 
Treasurer 
219-762-4540 (H) 
800-897-9395 (W)
pgrenchikj@aol.com


Blue River
Evan Jones 
Area Chairman 
317-341-2321 (H)
evanjones81@gmail.com

Angela Nienaber 
Treasurer 
812-350-0817 (H)
angela.nienaber@duke-energy.com


Bluffton
Scott Schreiber 
Area Chairman 
260-403-4860 (H)
260-403-4860 (M)
sschreiber48@hotmail.com

Joel Hoehn 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-438-5056 (H)
jahoehn@gmail.com

Crawfordsville
Dale Lawler 
Area Chairman 
765-522-1796 (H)
lawlercattle@yahoo.com

Lyle Schmidt 
Area Co-Chairman 
765-362-6087 (H)
765-918-1815 (M) 
hoosiersalsa@yahoo.com

Marvin Ramsay 
Treasurer 
765-366-1500 (H)
mjramsay@tctc.com


Crown Point 
Doc Hall 
Area Chairman 
219-742-1705 (H)
goosedoctor@gmail.com

Eric Sutsh 
Area Co-Chairman 
219-306-2461 (H)
esutsh@yahoo.com

Jason Kleine 
Treasurer 
219-712-6048 (H) 
219-942-5074 (W)
jaykleine@aol.com


Crystal Valley 
Brian Mueller 
Area Chairman 
574-536-2969 (H)
crystalvalleydu@gmail.com

Wayne Andrews 
Treasurer 
574-825-9855 (H)
 wlatrout@hotmail.com

Roger Hellinga 
Treasurer 
574-825-2606 (H) 
574-654-1546 (W)
rhellinga@elkhart.net


Daviess County 

 

Decatur County 
Kevin Belter 
Area Chairman 
812-593-2454 (H)
belter947@yahoo.com

Mark Koehne 
Treasurer 
812-593-2511 (H)
markk@ekuva.com


DeKalb County 
Peter Hunter 
Area Chairman 
260-249-6491 (H) 
260-249-6491 (W) 
pmhunter@aol.com

Joni Blomeke 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-318-0404 (H)
800-348-2880 (W)
jojo7089@hotmail.com


DeMotte 
Carl Meyer 
Area Chairman 
219-987-3562 (H) 
219-989-4773 (W)
cmeyer@netnitco.net

Timothy Schultz 
Area Co-Chairman 
219-987-5616 (H) 
219-987-3171 (W)
tims@netnitco.net


Elkhart 
Dennis Weigel 
Area Chairman 
574-264-5615 (H)
legiewd@msn.com

Thomas Quarandillo 
Treasurer 
574-264-5567 (H)
quarandillo.1@nd.edu


Evansville 
Rick Goelz 
Area Chairman 
812-421-9844 (H)
812-421-9844 (W)
iuby2@yahoo.com

Fort Wayne Sponsor 
Brad Smith 
Area Chairman 
260-410-0987 (H)
bsmith@hagermangc.com

John DeVries 
Treasurer 
260-341-2753 (H)
jdevri73@gmail.com


Fort Wayne Stag 
Kevin Neher 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-760-1842 (H)
ckave27@gmail.com

Adam Reece 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-445-4791 (H)
adam.reece@syngenta.com

Michael Neher 
Treasurer 
260-625-5660 (H)
219-432-4555 (W) 
904-252-4515 (M)
mneher@poseidonbarge.com


Goose Pond 
Jordan Hasler 
Area Chairman 
812-699-1780 (H)
whiteriverww@yahoo.com



Goshen
 
Steve Warner 
Area Chairman 
574-534-4600 (H)
574-849-6080 (M)
swarner4@frontier.com

Wayne Troyer 
Treasurer 
574-642-4703 (H)


Hamilton County 
Lisa Aerne 
Area Chairman 
317-590-8784 (H)
laerne@talktotucker.com

Virginia Steckley 
Treasurer 
317-450-1183 (H)
bokeeliajim@gmail.com


Hendricks County 
Todd Maloney 
Area Chairman
734-417-8974 (H)
todddmaloney@hotmail.com

Kirk Moyes
Treasurer
317-370-2193
kmoyes@humana.com

Hoosier Hills 
Curt Lee 
Area Chairman 
812-275-4978 (H)
812-583-7067 (M)
lee7598@comcast.net

 

Howard County 
Ryan Elson 
Area Chairman 
765-419-6294 (H)
765-452-7991 (M)
ryan.elson@aol.com

Jeremy Peelle 
Area Co-Chairman 
765-450-6851 (H)
jpeelle@peellelawoffice.com

Mike Imbler 
Treasurer 
765-628-3369 (H)
765-776-0424 (W)
mikeimbler@sbcglobal.net


Huntington Hills 
Jennifer Fisher 
Area Chairman 
260-356-4809 (H)
danjen101@comcast.net

Kim Myers 
Area Co-Chairman 
260-344-1508 (H)
jrmyers2@yahoo.com

Jeff Reed 
Treasurer 
260-758-3347 (H)
260-468-2166 (M)
walleye@onlyinternet.net



Indiana University
 
Jennifer Stumpner 
Area Co Chairman 
812-333-0332 (H)
jstumpner@indiana.edu

Daisy Heath
Area Co Chairman
219-707-7170
Drhearh@Umail.iu.edu

Indy Sponsor 
George Faerber 
Area Chairman 
317-509-2787 (H)
317-283-8522 (W)
georgefaerber@beewindow.com

Greg Bires 
Treasurer 
317-831-9031 (H)
biresgreg@yahoo.com

Kankakee Valley 
Jay Anglin 
Area Co-Chairman 
574-210-2844 (H)
574-210-2844 (M)
jay@anglinoutdoors.com

Jeff Dunifon 
Area Co-Chairman 
219-362-4222 (H)
jdunifon22@gmail.com

Eric Stulc 
Area Co-Chairman 
219-771-6269 (H)
219-771-6269 (W)
drstulc@laportechiropractic.com

James Ligda 
Treasurer 
219-851-5025 (H)
inhonker1@yahoo.com

Scott Zoborosky 
Treasurer 
219-325-3543 (H)
219-531-3785 (W)
SCOTT.ZOBOROSKY.GT1E@statefarm.com


Lafayette 
Bryce Tanner 
Area Chairman 
765-426-2246 (H)
765-479-3999 (W) 
lafayetteducksunlimited@gmail.com

Nick Reutter 
Treasurer 
815-955-4592 (H)
nickreutter@yahoo.com


LaGrange County 
Nick Patrick 
Area Chairman 
260-336-0751 (H)
patricknick@ymail.com

Robert Miles 
Treasurer 
260-336-1105 (H)
remiles3@gmail.com


Lapel High School 

 

 

Laughery Valley 
Thomas Cheek 
Area Chairman 
812-584-4680 (H)
tpcheekii@gmail.com

Sheila Mills 
Treasurer
sheila_lvdu@hotmail.com


Lowell
Dave Heath 
Area Chairman
219-405-4330 (M)
heathassociates2011@gmail.com

Pamela Harkin 
Treasurer 
219-696-4222 (H)
219-742-9888 (M)
jpharkin@sbcglobal.net