Louisiana State DU Contacts

Michael W. Patterson
State Chairman - 2014
5715 Summer Lake Dr
Baton Rouge, LA  70817

C)   225-572-4070
O)   225-757-1177
michael.patterson@lpl.com

   

Stephen T. Gauthier
Past State Chairman 2013
143 Southlawn Drive
Lafayette, LA  70503

C)   337-344-8253
O)   337-988-3958
stgauthier@me.com

   



Stephen Babcock
State Convention Chairman
State Policy Chairman
10101 Siegen Lane, Ste 3C
Baton Rouge, LA  70810
C) 225-445-2361
O) 225-344-0911
sb@babcockpartners.com
Nicholas Lichenstein 
State Treasurer
152 Zimmer Rd
Gibson, LA 70356
C) 985-232-2922
O) 985-631-3278
nick@eagle-facilities.com
Mark Callais
State Chairman Elect - 2016
3912 Delery Dr
Marrero, LA  70072
C)  504-235-8504
O)  504-681-1223
mcallais@epiccompanies.com
Billy Gray
State Membership Chairman
100 Chinquapin Circle
Natchitoches, LA  71457
C) 318-773-1128
O) 318-357-3422
bgray@exchange-bank.com
Pierre Mouledoux
State Publicity Chairman
State Webmaster
416 Pasadena Ave
Metairie, LA  70001
C)   504-650-0592
pmouledo@gmail.com
Ellis Guilbeau
State Sponsor Chairman
P.O. Box 52092
Lafayette, LA  70505
C) 337-277-7695
O) 337-235-7664
erguilbeau@cox-internet.com
Barry Hanks
State Greenwing Chairman
6034 Woodbend Ave
Zachary, LA  70791
C)  225-572-1886
bjhanks@bellsouth.net

DU Greenwing Event Manual
Ted Schoeffler
State Varsity/
Collegiate Chairman
111 Charles Read Ave
Lafayette, LA 70503
C)  318-423-8838
O)  337-232-1000
teds@thdlcpa.com
Kurt Cazayoux
State Communication Chairman
1005 E St Mary Blvd, Ste 107
Baton Rouge, LA  70503
C) 337-739-4505
O) 337-234-2792
kurt@southernvisuals.com
Jay Owen 
State Chairman Elect - 2015
108 Hampton Road
Lafayette, LA 70503
C) 337-344-9563
O) 337-266-6016
jay.owen@ubs.com
Mike Benge
State Campaign Chairman
206 Decatur Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
C)  504-583-7821
O) 504-523-2245
rmbenge34@aol.com
John Harris
State Raffle Chairman
231 Ramblewood
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-983-6322
O) 337-237-4292
johnoharris@bellsouth.net
Julie Zadeck
State Feather Chairman - North
Shreveport, LA 
H) 318-868-9651
C) 318-458-2741
juliezad@shreve.net
 



Megan Moss
Regional Director, Reg I
250 Cart Bayou Lane
Many, LA 71449
C) 318-548-2906
O) 318-590-9901
mmoss@ducks.org

Zac Brown
Regional Director, Reg II
20062 Julie Rowe Dr
Livingston, LA 70754
C) 225-573-4030
O/F) 225-435-3025
zbrown@ducks.org
Derrick Davis
Regional Director, Reg III
110 East Martial, Apt.1211
Lafayette, LA 70508
C) 337-534-7999
O) 337-504-5629
ddavis@ducks.org
Dr. L.J. Mayeaux
Past National President
Past Nat'l Chairman of the Board
National Board Member
P.O. Box 1529
Marksville, LA  71351
C) 318-240-4983
O) 318-253-6840
drduck161@aol.com
Beto Elizondo
Senior VP Region 4
National Board Member
299 Henry Spangler Road
West Monroe, LA  71292
C) 318-376-3073
O) 318-322-3419
belizondo@bellsouth.net

Ron Bartels
National Board Member
207 Broadway2
Schriever, LA  70395
O) 985-446-8068
O) 800-256-8068
rbartels@eagle-facilities.com
John Newman
Chairman of the Board
605 S. American St.
Covington, LA  70433
H) 985-892-4303
C) 504-810-7069
john@llog.com
EJ Deubler
National Board Member
5143 River Road
Harahan, LA 70123
C) 504-874-0813
O) 504-733-1990
H) 504-367-6687
ejd@deublerelectric.com
Steve Cook
Regional VP - AR/LA/MS
19638 Highway 51
Malvern, AR 72104
C) 501-626-5975
W) 501-332-5555
scook@ducks.org




Louisiana DU Staff Contacts


Jerry Holden
Director of Conservation Programs
337-408-3288
jholden@ducks.org

Jeff Lawrence
Director of Fundraising and Volunteer Relations
501-728-4949
jlawrence@ducks.org

Bob Dew
Director of Development, South LA
337-408-3288 
bdew@ducks.org

Nick Smith
Regional Biologist
318-340-1020
nsmith@ducks.org

Quin Durbin
Regional Engineer III
318-340-1020
qdurbin@ducks.org

Terry Gwin
Engineering Technician
318-340-1020
tgwin@ducks.org

Brenda Grammer
Administrative Assistant
318-340-1020
bgrammer@ducks.org

Chad Manlove
Managing Director of Development
601-206-5442
cmanlove@ducks.org
 

Jacob Gray
Regional Biologist
337-408-3288
jgray@ducks.org

John Hetherwick
Regional Engineer
337-408-3288
jhetherwick@ducks.org


Rick Parnell
Construction Manager
318-340-1020
rparnell@ducks.org



Alicia Wiseman
Rice Program Coordinator
337-408-3288
awiseman@ducks.org


   Joe Fifer
Regional Engineer
337-408-3288
jfifer@ducks.org


Leslie Suazo
  Coastal Restoration Manager
985-209-3270
 lsuazo@ducks.org