District and Zone Chairman

District 1 Chairman
Jason Kleine
(219) 712-6048  (H)
(219) 942-5074  (W)
jaykleine@aol.com

Zone 1 Chairman
Vacant

District 2 Chairman
Tom Quarandillo
(574) 264-5567  (H)
quarandillo.1@nd.edu

District 3 Chairman
Paul Minar
(260) 347-2480  (H)
(260) 318-2481  (W)
minar89@ligtel.com

Zone 3 Chairman
Joel Hoehn
(260) 438-5056  (H)
jahoehn@gmail.com

District 4 Chairman
Matt Wright
(765) 520-5945  (C)
matt2520@gmail.com

District 5 Chairman
Kevin McDougle
(765) 491-5715  (H)
(765) 448-9231  (W)
mcdougle@omnicityusa.com

District 6 Chairman
Randal Coffin
(317) 839-0794  (H)
(317) 487-5304  (W)
(317) 339-5101  (C)
rcoffin@indianapolisairport.com

District 7 Chairman
Vacant

District 8 Chairman
Vacant

District 9 Chairman
Frank Wolka
(812) 358-3220  (H)
(812) 216-0131  (C)
r.frank.wolka@cummins.com

District 10 Chairman
Vacant

District 11 Chairman
Fred Loehr
(812) 853-5199  (H)
(812) 474-3076  (W)
doadrake@aol.com

Zone 11 Chairman
Troy Moyes
(812) 698-0702  (H)
(812) 275-3363  (W)
troymoyes@iseco.bcs.com 

District 12 Chairman
Frank Wolka
(812) 358-3220  (H)
(812) 216-0131  (C)
r.frank.wolka@cummins.com