Mississippi Ducks Unlimited State Officers

State Chairman
Ken Carroll
Jackson, MS
601-953-3556
ken@castersofjackson.com

State Treasurer
Chip Hines
Meridian, MS    
601-938-7005
Chip.Hines@yourcnb.com

State Major Gifts Chairman
Scott Forrest
Madison, MS
662-417-2412
scott_forrest2002@yahoo.com

State Sponsor Chairman
Steven Bridwell
Brandon, MS
601-942-8272
stevenbridwell@yahoo.com

State Volunteer Recruitment Chairman
Wayne Black
Madison, MS
601-906-4364
wayneblack3022@gmail.com


State Youth & Education Chairman
Kevin Goodrum
Olive Branch, MS
615-416-0929
goodrum.kevin@gmail.com

Legacy Greenwing Dedication Coordinator

Lawayne Smith
Sumrall, MS
601-310-7829
lawayne@sd-w.com


State Social Media Chairman
Maury Giachelli
Tupelo, MS
256-717-9540

mgiachelli@tupelorecycling.com
 

State Webmaster
Benjamin Ferguson
Tunica, MS
662-404-2582
ben@dynamicwebinventions.com


DU, Inc. at Large Board
David Victory
Hernando, MS
901-603-6133
dvictory3@bellsouth.net

Regional Vice President, AL/AR/MS
William Hamill, Pharm.D.
Searcy, AR 72143-7048 
william.hamill@att.net
(O) 501-268-5540
(M) 501-827-8485

Senior Vice President AL/AR/LA/MS/TN 
Stephen Cook
Malvern, AR  72104 
scooksvp4du@gmail.com 
(O) 501-332-5555
(M) 501-626-5973