Pennsylvania Contact Information

State Chairperson JR Felchock
4234 Rosewood dr
Schnecksville, PA  18078
C: 484-505-6791

email dfelchock@yahoo.com

State Council Chairperson

Robin Rhoades
412 swamp Rd
Utica, PA  16362
H: 814-425-3552
C: 814-720-0301

email rrhoades63@gmail.com
State Treasurer Brett Schaef
8953 US Hwy 6
Connneaut Lake, PA  16316
cell: 814-720-2942


email bds182@aol.com
State Secretary Arlene Santner
12256 Hickory Drive
Conneaut Lake, PA  16316
H: 814-382-7522


Major Gifts Chairperson Tim Hofius
450 Sunset Blvd.
Hermitage, PA  16148
H: 724-981-5942


email

Special Projects Chairperson

Ann Hofius
450 Sunset Blvd.
Hermitage, PA  16148
H: 724-981-5942


email
District Chairperson Bob Grinarml
19531 Skeltontown Road
Cambridge Springs, PA  16403
H: 814-398-8368


email
District Chairperson Kurt Rathfon
7285 Rt 36
Leeper, PA  16233
H: 814-744-3664


email
District Chairperson Chuck Fry
1229 Plummer School Road
West Newton, PA  15089
H: 724-872-6362


email
District Chairperson Ron Yeager
16 Fir Street
Mont Alto, PA  17237
H: 717-762-5995
C: 216-513-9954

email:
Greenwing Chairperson Joan Leighton
109 Graham Road
Kittaning, PA  16201
H: 724-548-1083
F: 724-548-1374
State Recruitment Chairperson Dave Gibbs
H: 814-282-3194

email gibbs.davidj@gmail.com
State Web Coordinator position available


email
Senior Vice President Peter MacGaffin
6 Linden Spring Lane
Bear, DE  19701
H: 302-832-0155
C: 302-420-7675

email
Regional Vice President Scott Crawford
147 Winding Ridge Road
Dover, DE  19904
H: 302-678-2774
C: 302-222-2470

email
     
DU Staff
Regional Director - West Scott Paschke
6783 Bogue Road
Rome, OH  44085
W: 440-437-8451
C: 440-437-5513
F: 440-437-5513

email spaschke@ducks.org
Regional Director - Central/East Jeremy Mercer
21 W Brandt Blvd
Landisville, PA 17538
W: 717-898-7308
C: 717-575-2700
F: 717-898-7309

email jmercer@ducks.org
Regional Director - East Joe DeMartino
133 Fox Hollow Dr
Lanoka Harbor, NJ  08734
W: 609-971-5845
C: 609-618-1021
F:

email jdemartino@ducks.org
Director of Fundraising
and Volunteer Relations
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Drive
Centreville, MD  21617
W: 410-758-3145
C: 410-924-1047
F: 410-758-3998

email jrowan@ducks.org
Director of Development W: 410-224-6620
Regional Biologist Nick Biasini
Mid-Atlantic Field Office
34 Defense Street, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD  21401
W: 410-224-6620
C: 662-418-2496
F: 410-224-2077

email nbiasini@ducks.org
Manager of Conservation Programs Bernie Marczk
Mid-Atlantic Field Office
34 Defense Street, Suite 200
Annapolis, MD  21401
W: 410-224-6620
C: 202-744-8933
F:

email bmarczk@ducks.org