Southern Regional Office - Contact Directory

Alabama

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig Hilburn at (501) 837-1524 or chilburn@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Shawn Battison at (334) 430-8622 or sbattison@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Jeff Lawrence at (501) 728-4949 or jlawrence@ducks.org

Arkansas

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig Hilburn at (501) 837-1524 or chilburn@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Chris Cole at (601) 259-0669 or ccole@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Jeff Lawrence at (501) 728-4949 or jlawrence@ducks.org

Florida

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig LeSchack at (843) 745-9110 or cleschack@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Shawn Battison at (334) 430-8622 or sbattison@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Don Manley at (910) 592-3898 or dmanely@ducks.org

Georgia

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig LeSchack at (843) 745-9110 or cleschack@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Shawn Battison at (334) 430-8622 or sbattison@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Don Manley at (910) 592-3898 or dmanely@ducks.org

Louisiana

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Bob Dew at (337) 408-3288 or bdew@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Chad Manlove at (601) 206-5442 or cmanlove@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Jeff Lawrence at (501) 728-4949 or jlawrence@ducks.org

Mississippi

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig Hilburn at (501) 837-1524 or chilburn@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Chris Cole at (601) 259-0669 or ccole@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Jeff Lawrence at (501) 728-4949 or jlawrence@ducks.org

New Mexico

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Greg Green at (832) 595-0663 or ggreen@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Cody Roberts at croberts@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Jeff Lawrence at (501) 728-4949 or jlawrence@ducks.org

North Carolina

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig LeSchack at (843) 745-9110 or cleschack@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Chip Heaps at (410) 399-4093 or cheaps@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Don Manley at (910) 592-3898 or dmanely@ducks.org

Oklahoma

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Greg Green at (832) 595-0663 or ggreen@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Cody Roberts at croberts@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Jeff Lawrence at (501) 728-4949 or jlawrence@ducks.org

South Carolina

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig LeSchack at (843) 745-9110 or cleschack@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Brett Baker at (843) 745-9110 or bbaker@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Don Manley at (910) 592-3898 or dmanely@ducks.org

Tennessee

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig Hilburn at (501) 837-1524 or chilburn@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Chris Cole at (601) 259-0669 or ccole@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Don Manley at (910) 592-3898 or dmanely@ducks.org

Texas

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Todd Merendino at (832) 595-0663   or tmerendino@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Sean Stone at (832) 595-0663 or sstone@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Jeff Lawrence at (501) 728-4949 or jlawrence@ducks.org

Virginia

  • For questions or information on local DU conservation programs or projects, contact Craig LeSchack at (843) 745-9110 or cleschack@ducks.org
  • For questions related to DU major sponsors or how to become a major sponsor, contact Chip Heaps at (410) 399-4093 or cheaps@ducks.org
  • For questions related to local DU fundraising events, contact Don Manley at (910) 592-3898 or dmanely@ducks.org