South Carolina State Contacts

Please excuse the mess as we are currently reconstructing out state's contact page.  Please check back in the near future!  If you have any questions while the page is under construction, please contact Justin Harris at

South Carolina State Committee Members

State Chairman
Tony Pope
1180 Oakwood Dr
Chester, SC    29706-5748
P: (803) 899-0456

Regional Director – East
James Meadows
102 Abrum Court
Goose Creek, SC 29445
M: 843-870-0635

Regional Director – West
Justin Harris
1909 Lessburg Drive
Clover, SC 29710
M: 864-414-4980 

State Treasurer
Elizabeth Floyd
6310 Oakfield Road
Columbia, SC 29206
M: 803-315-9262
W: 803-737-6671
State Major Donor Chair
Toby Avant
129 Luvan Blvd. 
Georgetown, SC 29440
M: 843-546-4176 

State Secretary
Jerry Watson
3012 Pine Shadow Trail
Columbia, SC 29210
M: 803-422-7738
H: 803-772-3961
Region 7 Vice President
Bill Short
432 Spring Lake Road
Columbia, SC 29206
W: 803-540-7823 

State Recruitment Chair

State Publicity Chair

State Greenwing Chair

State Special Events Chair

State Underwriting Chair

State Ladies Chair