DU Mobile Apps

Development Staff

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Contact Kathy McCollum at 901.758.3710 or kmccollum@ducks.org if you cannot find the contact for your region or program area. 

Ducks Unlimited National Headquarters
One Waterfowl Way, Memphis, TN  38120

Richard Smith
National Director of Development
[ph] 901.758.3713
rbsmith@ducks.org

Kathy McCollum
Managing Director of Development Operations
[ph] 901.758.3710
kmccollum@ducks.org

Jon Rich
Managing Director of Gift Planning
[ph] 901.758.3763
jrich@ducks.org

Jim Alexander
Senior Director of Corporate Relations
[ph] 901.758.3735
jalexander@ducks.org

Beth Bryan
Advertising Director
[ph] 901.758.3779
bbryan@ducks.org 

Phil Poux
Director of Stewardship
[ph] 410.300.1574
ppoux@ducks.org

Tona Simpson
Director of Foundation Relations
[ph] 901.758.3822
tsimpson@ducks.org

Anita Tyler
Senior Manager of Development Operations
[ph] 901.758.3871
atyler@ducks.org

Anita Goode
Advertising Specialist 
[ph] 901.758.3778
agoode@ducks.org

Byron Liles
Senior Gift Planning Associate
[ph] 901.758.3876
bliles@ducks.org

Nikki McGuire
Licensing Coordinator
[ph] 901.758.3929
nmcguire@ducks.org

Morgan McIntyre
Major Gift Administrator
[ph] 901.758.3768
mmcintyre@ducks.org

Marsha Ray
Executive Assistant
[ph] 901.758.3986
mray@ducks.org

Francine Rodgers
Administrative Assistant
[ph] 901.758.3934
frodgers@ducks.org

Cathy Sanders
Major Gift Administrator
[ph] 901.758.3898
csanders@ducks.org 

Great Lakes/Atlantic Region

Todd Bishop
Managing Director of Development
1220 Eisenhower Pl.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
[ph] 734.623.2012
tbishop@ducks.org

Sarah McCallum
Director of Gift Planning
1220 Eisenhower Pl. 
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
[ph] 734.623.2000
smccallum@ducks.org 

Connecticut, New Jersey, New York City and Long Island

Todd Bishop
Managing Director of Development
1220 Eisenhower Pl.
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
[ph] 734.623.2012
tbishop@ducks.org

Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, West Virginia

Chip Heaps
Director of Development
136 Goucher Way
Churchville, MD  21028
[ph] 410.399.4093
cheaps@ducks.org

Illinois

James Roberts
Director of Development
936 North Spring
LaGrange Park, IL 60526
[ph] 678.901.4979

Indiana, Michigan, Ohio

Doug Gorby
Director of Development
1220 Eisenhower Pl.
Ann Arbor, MI  48108
[ph] 734.904.9901
dgorby@ducks.org

Iowa, Minnesota

Adam DeHaan
Director of Development
17363 Hayes Ave.
Lakeville, MN 55044
[ph] 763.688.0519
adehaan@ducks.org

Kentucky, Missouri

Mike Checkett
Director of Development
One Waterfowl Way
Memphis, TN 38120
[ph] 901.277.9118
mcheckett@ducks.org

Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, N. New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont

Matt Fenoff
Director of Development
1641 Township Rd.
Altamont, NY 12009
[ph] 518.872.2002
mfenoff@ducks.org

Wisconsin

Steven Kass
Director of Development
11422 N. Mulberry Dr.
Mequon, WI 53092-3034
[ph] 414.254.1750
skass@ducks.org

Great Plains Region

Steve Schmitt
Managing Director of Development
17800 SE Mill Plain Blvd. Ste. 120
Vancouver, WA  98683
[ph] 360.885.2011
sschmitt@ducks.org

Colorado, Kansas

Kirk Davidson
Director of Development
7795 Lebrun Ct.
Lone Tree, CO  80124
[ph] 303.927.1949
kdavidson@ducks.org

Montana, Wyoming

Layne Krumwiede
Director of Development
Rt. 1 Box 1693F
UPS 102 Molihan Lane
Lewistown, MT 58503
[ph] 406.538.9094
lkrumwiede@ducks.org

Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Ron Stromstad
Senior Director of Development
2525 River Road
Bismarck, ND  58503
[ph] 701.355.3518
rstromstad@ducks.org

Southern Region

Chad Manlove
Managing Director of Development
193 Business Park Drive, Ste. E.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
[ph] 601.206.5442
cmanlove@ducks.org   

Alabama, Florida, Georgia

Shawn Battison
Director of Development
2506 Leonidas Drive
Montgomery, AL 36106
[ph] 334.430.8622
sbattison@ducks.org


Arkansas, Mississippi, Tennessee

Chris Cole
Director of Development
125 Forney Road
Huntington, TN 38344
[ph] 601.259.0669
ccole@ducks.org


Louisiana

Bob Dew
Director of Development
218 Rue Beauregard, Suite K
Lafayette, LA 70508
[ph] 334.408.3288
bdew@ducks.org

New Mexico, N. Texas, Oklahoma

Cody Roberts
Director of Development
5000 N. FM51
Weatherford, TX  76087
[ph] 512.944.3828
croberts@ducks.org

North Carolina, South Carolina

Brett Baker
Senior Director of Development
3924 Ashley Phosphate Rd., Ste. 1-F
Charleston, SC 29405
[ph] 843.377.0667
bbaker@ducks.org

S. Texas

Sean Stone
Senior Director of Development
915 Front St.
Richmond, TX  77469
[ph] 832.595.0663
sstone@ducks.org

Western Region

Steve Schmitt
Managing Director of Development
17800 SE Mill Plain Blvd. Ste. 120
Vancouver, WA  98683
[ph] 360.885.2011
sschmitt@ducks.org

Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Mike Drake
Director of Development
17800 SE Mill Plain Blvd. Ste. 120
Vancouver, WA  98683
[ph] 360.885.2011
mdrake@ducks.org

Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah

Anne Hansen
Director of Development
3074 Gold Canal Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670
[ph] 916.851.5533
ahansen@ducks.org


< back to top

SIGN IN    SAVE TO MY DU    PRINT    AAA

Free DU Decal

Receive a free DU decal when you signup for our free monthly newsletter.

Faces of Leadership Giving

Dr. Brian PriddleCheck out personal profiles of some of Ducks Unlimited's Leadership Giving supporters.

Read more