Pennsylvania Contact Information

State Chairperson Dave Gibbs
H: 815-382-3195
emailgibbs.davidj@gmail.com
State Treasurer Rich Fanaro
295 Levan Street
Reading, PA  19606
cell: 610-656-9468
email rjfanaro@msn.com
State Secretary    
Major Gifts Chairperson Vacant
District Chairperson Bob Grinarml
19531 Skeltontown Road
Cambridge Springs, PA  16403
H: 814-398-8368
email
District Chairperson Kurt Rathfon
7285 Rt 36
Leeper, PA  16233
H: 814-744-3664
email
District Chairperson Rich Fanaro
295 Levan Street
Reading PA 19606
H: 610-656-9468
District Chairperson Ron Yeager
16 Fir Street
Mont Alto, PA  17237
P 717-404-0856
State Recruitment Chairperson
State Web Coordinator Joshua Seguine C: 908-763-8711
email - SeguineJ@gmail.com
Senior Vice President Peter MacGaffin
6 Linden Spring Lane
Bear, DE  19701
H: 302-832-0155
C: 302-420-7675
email
Regional Vice President Scott Crawford
147 Winding Ridge Road
Dover, DE  19904
H: 302-678-2774
C: 302-222-2470
email
>DU Staff
Regional Director - West Scott Paschke
6783 Bogue Road
Rome, OH  44085
W: 440-437-8451
C: 440-437-5513
F: 440-437-5513
email spaschke@ducks.org
Regional Director - Central/East Jeremy Mercer
21 W Brandt Blvd
Landisville, PA 17538
W: 717-898-7308
C: 717-575-2700
F: 717-898-7309
email jmercer@ducks.org
Regional Director - East Joe DeMartino
133 Fox Hollow Dr
Lanoka Harbor, NJ  08734
C: 609-618-1021

email jdemartino@ducks.org
Director of Fundraising
and Volunteer Relations
Joe Rowan
204 Friendship Drive
Centreville, MD  21617
W: 410-758-3145
C: 410-924-1047
F: 410-758-3998
email jrowan@ducks.org
Director of Development

Kurt Anderson  


 

W: 207-889-7016
   kanderson@ducks.org  

Regional Biologist Jim Feaga
 
W: 717-965-3144
 
jfeaga@ducks.org
Manager of Conservation Programs Sarah Fleming
6631 Reeves Rd.
Jordan NY 13080
W: 315-689-0179
C: 585-683-6764
sfleming@ducks.org