Pennsylvania Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Southern York County SNO

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Lanchester Dinner

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Mercer County Dinner

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Blue Spruce Dinner

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Saucony Creek-Kutztown Dinner

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Crawford County Sponsor Dinner

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Hunterdon/Somerset Dinner

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Forbes Trail Shoot

Friday, May 5, 2017

Greater Scranton Dinner

Friday, May 12, 2017

Middle Creek Golf Tournament

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Sportsman's Event

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Pine Grove Pig Roast

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Delaware Water Gap Dinner

Saturday, May 20, 2017

Raystown Lake Sportsman Event

Friday, June 16, 2017

West Chester Dinner

Saturday, June 17, 2017

PA State Convention

Saturday, June 24, 2017

Sherman's Creek

Saturday, July 22, 2017