Pennsylvania Events

DU events are fun! More importantly, the revenue generated from these events is critical to our conservation mission and the future of waterfowl hunting.

Burlington County Dinner

Friday, September 30, 2016

Butler County Dinner

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Reading Dinner

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Wyoming Valley Dinner

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Octoraro Dinner

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Northwestern Dinner (Erie)

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Cape May County Waterfowler

Friday, October 28, 2016

Forbes Trail Dinner

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Delaware Valley College SNO

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Crawford County Dinner

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Lancaster County Dinner

Saturday, March 18, 2017